Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

24 Reviews - UCompareHealthcare  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 20, 2017
An extraordinary Doctor - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 23, 2017
Happy With Result - It is an understatement to say how amazing Dr. Lee is. He is very honest and great at what he does.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 07, 2017
A Fantastic Doctor - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 06, 2017
Recommend - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 26, 2016
Happy with Result - Dr Lee and the entire staff provided us with a soothing and relaxing environment, helping us reduce stress and anxiety tremendously.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 20, 2016
Even better than Expected - Very good work. Happy with the results 🙂
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 19, 2016
Exceeded my Expectations - Everything turned out great. Everyone was very professional and worked efficiently. More importantly, regardless of how nervous I was, reassured me and comforted me that everything's going to be fine.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 17, 2016
Impressive Doctor - Dr. Lee and his entire staff are truly amazing. They made me feel very comfortable since my pre-op till now. Dr. Lee is very talented and you can tell of his skills. It was my best experience as a whole.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 15, 2016
A Refreshing Experience - Very responsive and pleasant.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 28, 2016
Happy with Outcome - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 23, 2015
Excellent experience with Dr. Lee and his staff. Sasha and Felicia were very friendly and knowledgeable about my procedure. I felt very comfortable and the injections were done with no pain! Thank you, Dr. Lee.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 17, 2015
Staff - Not only professional, but friendly as well. Dr. Lee - Perfectionist, the only Dr. I would recommend.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 16, 2015
Everything here was perfect for me. Dr. Lee is the best, Sasha,Felicia,Boney,Sanez,n everyone else was super duper sweet. Helped me every way n may me felt like home. I am so bless n lucky to have found Dr. Lee n everyone that works for him. Highly recommend!!!... Thank you so much for everything. Everything was worth IT. ..
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 18, 2015
Very friendly staff. Doctor was very professional.
4.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 18, 2015
Dr. Lee is professional and addresses the patient's needs very well. Will definitely recommend him to my friends
4.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 12, 2015
I had an excellent experience. Dr Lee and his staff were professional and atentative to my needs.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 24, 2015
Very satisfied.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 23, 2015
Staff are very friendly, it was very easy making appointments. Dr. Lee has awesome skills.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 17, 2015
Dr. Lee was very attentive and really took the time to answer all of my questions. Amazing experience! Thank you so much
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 11, 2015
Dr. Lee was very professional with excellent technical expertise. Masako was so kind and respectful - really appreciated this!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 12, 2015
He addressed the concerns I raised related to my past failed surgery.
4.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 26, 2015
Doctor was great. Reassuring.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 13, 2014
Doctor was very accommodating.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 13, 2014
Great job! Great services! Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with the result. Thank you!
Follow Dr. Charles Lee on Instagram Follow on Dr. Lee on Facebook Follow Dr. Charles Lee on Yelp Follow Dr. Charles Lee on YouTube Connect with Dr. Lee on RealSelf