Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

24 Reviews - UCompareHealthcare  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 20, 2017
An extraordinary Doctor - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 23, 2017
Happy With Result - It is an understatement to say how amazing Dr. Lee is. He is very honest and great at what he does.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 07, 2017
A Fantastic Doctor - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 06, 2017
Recommend - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 26, 2016
Happy with Result - Dr Lee and the entire staff provided us with a soothing and relaxing environment, helping us reduce stress and anxiety tremendously.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 20, 2016
Even better than Expected - Very good work. Happy with the results 🙂
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 19, 2016
Exceeded my Expectations - Everything turned out great. Everyone was very professional and worked efficiently. More importantly, regardless of how nervous I was, reassured me and comforted me that everything's going to be fine.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 17, 2016
Impressive Doctor - Dr. Lee and his entire staff are truly amazing. They made me feel very comfortable since my pre-op till now. Dr. Lee is very talented and you can tell of his skills. It was my best experience as a whole.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 15, 2016
A Refreshing Experience - Very responsive and pleasant.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 28, 2016
Happy with Outcome - This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 23, 2015
Excellent experience with Dr. Lee and his staff. Sasha and Felicia were very friendly and knowledgeable about my procedure. I felt very comfortable and the injections were done with no pain! Thank you, Dr. Lee.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 17, 2015
Staff - Not only professional, but friendly as well. Dr. Lee - Perfectionist, the only Dr. I would recommend.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 16, 2015
Everything here was perfect for me. Dr. Lee is the best, Sasha,Felicia,Boney,Sanez,n everyone else was super duper sweet. Helped me every way n may me felt like home. I am so bless n lucky to have found Dr. Lee n everyone that works for him. Highly recommend!!!... Thank you so much for everything. Everything was worth IT. ..
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 18, 2015
Very friendly staff. Doctor was very professional.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 24, 2015
Very satisfied.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 23, 2015
Staff are very friendly, it was very easy making appointments. Dr. Lee has awesome skills.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 17, 2015
Dr. Lee was very attentive and really took the time to answer all of my questions. Amazing experience! Thank you so much
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 11, 2015
Dr. Lee was very professional with excellent technical expertise. Masako was so kind and respectful - really appreciated this!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Feb 12, 2015
He addressed the concerns I raised related to my past failed surgery.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Dec 13, 2014
Doctor was very accommodating.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 13, 2014
Great job! Great services! Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with the result. Thank you!
4.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 18, 2015
Dr. Lee is professional and addresses the patient's needs very well. Will definitely recommend him to my friends
4.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 12, 2015
I had an excellent experience. Dr Lee and his staff were professional and atentative to my needs.
4.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 26, 2015
Doctor was great. Reassuring.