Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

54 Reviews - Asian Rhinoplasty  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from R.C. - Source: Yelp - Aug 05, 2014
This is my fourth time do nose surgery. The dr lee very careful me and very serious ,he give me very ferfect nose?I like it very much now. This is first night and I'm too exacting can't sleep . I have little pain and nose can't breathe but I know everything will be ok,i await furfure?thanks so much !
5.0
Review from D.N. - Source: Yelp - Feb 23, 2015
I just went in for a rhinoplasty revision with Dr. Lee. The whole experience was great! I've been to quite a few offices, including overseas, and I just have to say this one is the best. All the nurses were attentive and very caring. They talked me through everything and made sure I knew I was in good hands. I had to reschedule my surgery date one too many times but they were so understanding and fair about the situation, I am very pleased at how they handled it. Sasha, the patient coordinator, was always quick with responding to my emails and phone calls. Oanh, was my nurse and she was seriously perfect. She was nice and very careful the whole through my surgery. Though its only been a day but I already can see a good amount of difference from my previous nose. I can't wait to take my cast off to see the final result soon! Thank you everyone at Enhance Medical. I couldn't have asked for a better team.
5.0
Review from C.R. - Source: Yellowpages - Jun 13, 2015
He is very patient and explanatory of the procedure and options. He double checked my desired outcome and expectations. My nose job went smoothly!
5.0
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - Jan 02, 2013
Nose Implant with my Own Cartilage - Beverly Hills CA - I did a lot of research and decided he was the best for Asian face work. He and his staff were caring about my comfort throughout the process.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 24, 2013
Revision with Ear Cartilage, removal of silicone, one year post op. - If you are considering this procedure, I highly recommend that you come to Dr. Lee. You will not be disappointed.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 05, 2014
Excited and Happy - Beverly Hills, CA - I got a rhinoplasty and fat removal from under my eyes for the dark circle. It's only been two weeks, there is still a little bruising since my eyes are so sensitive but so far I am extremely happy with the result. Dr. Charles Lee and his staffs have exceed my expectation. He is caring and he follow up with me couple of time in just one week after my surgery. I can tell that he really love his job. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
5.0
Review from B. - Source: RealSelf - Jan 18, 2015
Satisfied with the Outcome. Redondo Beach, CA - Dr lee is number one for sure. His staff is so nice and caring. I am five days after my surgery and so far I love my results. I would recommend dr Lee to everyone I know because I could not find the dr i trust. I was told about dr Lee from a friend and she. Looks amazingly beautiful. I would tell anyone that, what you pay for is what you get. I know some people pay much much cheaper from what i pay for rhinoplasty but trust me you will not regret for whatever you spend with Dr Lee. Thank you Dr Lee so much for a little enhancement!
5.0
Review from G. - Source: Vitals - Oct 28, 2015
Thank you Dr Lee for your wealth of knowledge, genuine care, understanding of all my concerns and extreme patience with me during all my consultations with you before surgery!! I am grateful you are my surgeon. I Love My Nose Already, and it still has the cast on! Thank You Sooo Much!
5.0
Review from J.J. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Lee and his entire staff. Operation went very smoothly. Minimal bruising, very little postoperative bleeding. (Rhinoplasty and chin augmentation).
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Before the surgery I had a nose implant before I did not like it .The tip of my nose it's like paper thin.After I when I see Dr.charles ,he 's fix my nose more natural .I am very please the way he work for me and I am very happy with the result .Defined I be back for more and I will sent my friends come and see him.Thank you so much.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Google - Jul 08, 2015
Dr. Lee is a great Doctor he performed rhinoplasty on me and the result so far is Amazing its only been a week and I like how its looking so far.
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 17, 2015
Asian Rhinoplasty and Jaw Line Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - I went for a consultation on the 16th to see Dr. Lee. He knew what I wanted and I didn't want anything extreme but something that can improve me for the better. I did a CBC the same day, they were just a couple floors away from each other. I'm booked for 11/30! I'm nervous and getting everything ready for surgery now. There's a list of things I will need prior to surgery. Pray for me! Thanks!
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 16, 2015
Asian Rhinoplasty and Jawline Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - I went for a consultation on the 16th to see Dr. Lee. He knew what I wanted and I didn't want anything extreme but something that can improve me for the better. I did a CBC the same day, they were just a couple floors away from each other. I'm booked for 11/30! I'm nervous and getting everything ready for surgery now. There's a list of things I will need prior to surgery. Pray for me! Thanks!
4.7
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Dec 05, 2009
Dr. Lee is a very knowlegdeable physician! He genuinely is an excellent doctor who knows what the right type of procedure to enhance people's concerns. He's also very realistic; doesn't set false expectations which is nice in the long run. He did a rhinoplasty and buccal fat removal (results were great)!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Nov 15, 2009
I'm surprised with some of Dr. Lee's negative reviews. Especially the ones complaining he?s too rushed because he has too many patients. A doctor?s high demand is a good thing. It indicates quality and experience. Anyways, I went to Dr. Lee because my L-shaped silicone implant from a previous surgery started extruding. My appointment and surgery went smoothly. He and his staff were efficient, attentive, and accommodating. The surgery only took 3-4 hours. I was actually too busy to go back for a follow-up appointment, but I almost did because they were so insistent on making sure everything went as planned. Although I?m still in the process of healing, I am EXTREMELY impressed with the results. My nose has improved enormously, and I can tell it will only get better. I'm really glad I went to Dr. Lee, and I highly recommend him for Asian rhinoplasty. (***FYI I copied and pasted my review from another website... too lazy to write a new one!***)
4.0
Review from A.J. - Source: Yelp - Dec 20, 2015
Best place to go if you're 1. Asian 2. Looking to improve anything related toyour face. Dr Lee is double board certified in not only plastic surgery, but head & neck surgery as well making him an expert in facial cosmetic work. He is BUSY, so expect to-the-point consults/appts. Dr Lee's coordinator Sasha was very accommodating to my changing schedule & had an overall pleasant demeanor. High-Volume Procedures Dr Lee does: Asian double eyelid, Asian rhinoplasty, Botox in jawline. V-line surgery.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Yelp - Jan 17, 2016
Dr. Lee did another procedure on my wife and she is very happy. After the last procedure I was hoping that she would be satisfied, but somehow she keeps finding new things to fix. She is very satisfied with her nose now. I really thought that Dr. Lee's aesthetic take on how something that is actually too perfect does not look natural or human - and what result you want is something that is perceived by the human mind as ideal and that is not the same as rigidly perfect - was really thoughtful. He has really thought through about human beauty. It kind of follows through with the philosophy of Lao Tze about beauty and humanity being in imperfection. I have no idea if he is into that, but I think that must be in there somewhere. Now I have to go tell my wife she looks perfect so that I can stop giving him my money.
5.0
Review from N.N. - Source: Yelp - Apr 21, 2016
Dr Charles Lee is by far the best when it comes to pretty much everything. I came to him to fix my acne scars and random scars all over my body. His lasers and peels always give me flawless skin! He's also an artist when it comes to fixing surgeries gone bad. He fixed my indent on my nose which was from a failed surgery years ago. I would definitely come back to him for future work if needed.
5.0
Review from E.I. - Source: Yelp - Aug 12, 2016
Dr. Lee is a god sent gift! I wish I could give more than 5 stars! He has the most amazing talent and super nice and professional Staff. He pays attention to detail and is just outstanding as a surgeon. He is very honest and knowledgable. His staff are super caring and amazing. I had him as my surgeon for my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier. Byuora, Anna and Felicia were amazing, they followed up with me everyday after my surgery to make sure everything was perfect. They took care of me very well. Dr. Lee really cares about his patients. After 5 years of searching for a very good surgeon i finally found Dr. Lee and im glad i did. He listens to his patients and really cares about what they want. My surgery went so smooth. Him and his staff were on top of everything from day one. Thank you so much for not only being so awesome, but for giving me such an amazing natural looking nose.
5.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 17, 2016
Really great work on my eyes and nose I love the results thus far, no pain at all during or after surgery. Surgery went really well, all staff and doctor are nice, kind, caring and informative and help you out during recovery to make you feel comfortable. Smoothest surgery I have had.
5.0
Review from C.V. - Source: Google - Feb 22, 2017
Dr Lee and his staff have been incredibly amazing. My expierence here has been excellent everyone is very friendly and professional and has a great attitude. Dr Lee is wonderful and I am very happy to have choosin him for my rhino. Bedside manner was soooo good. I came all the way from Ft Lauderdale and it was definitely well worth the trip. Everyone made my experience very smooth from booking my appointment to getting my prescriptions filled. I am so thankful for Dr Lee and his staff.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Yelp - Mar 27, 2017
Dr. Lee did my Nose and it's INCREDIBLE. My nose had SOOOOO many different issues I needed a miracle. I wasn't expecting my nose to be perfect I just was expecting it to be okay or better. The fact that my nose is PERFECT now is AMAZING. I Can't believe it. I'm so happy. He truly is the BEST BEST.
4.0
Review from H. - Source: RealSelf - May 21, 2017
Asian Rhinoplasty - Ear Cartilage Graft/fascia and Incisional Upper Blepheroplasty - Very experienced with Asian faces, particularly the nose and eyes/midface. His esthestics agree with mine for the most part, and although he suggests procedures he does not push them. During initial consultation, we agreed on everything, except Dr. Lee suggested raising the bridge between my eyes. I originally did not think I needed this, so we compromised by agreeing on a "conservative" change to the bridge. I asked Dr. Lee to push it only 60% if 100% is the max he can take the bridge height to. This translates to Dr. Lee taking a more conservative approach than perhaps other patients, although his skills surgically can, he won't. This is also because my natural nose is not exactly center on my face, and this cannot be fully corrected with surgery. Hence, since my "starting baseline" is not perfect, Dr. Lee was experienced enough to suggest taking a conservative approach because the "error rate," as he stated, is higher the higher you push your bridge beyond is natural shape. This is true even for the most experienced and perfectionist surgeons. Aside from genetics or God, the more you deviate or change from your natural looks, the riskier it is. Overall, Dr. Lee is very good at noticing what you need, and suggesting things that you do not need. He almost perfectly customized my procedures to fit my face. My only slight complaint is perhaps I should have told him to go even MORE conservative on the nose bridge. It looks great and very straight now, but makes me look a little too different from myself. Although please keep in mind that I am SUPER-natural gal and wanted changes so subtle that my family members won't even notice. So it may just be my personal aesthestics being overly conservative. Additionally it is 8 days post-op, and though I am loving the results, it is taking some getting used to. I am just scared that I will lose my "character" in my face, and turn out looking like a Korean Soap Star with homogenized features instead of my silly old self.
4.0
Review from H.Y. - Source: Yelp - Jul 17, 2017
I recommend Dr lee if you are looking to enhance your features while still looking natural. He did a very nice job on my nose, I use to have a wide nose, and dr Lee managed to make it look smaller by building up my nose tip. To my surprise, there was no bruising after the surgery and I healed fairly quickly.Sadly I have decided to have a revision surgery because although my nose is looking a lot better then before, i feel that the "wing" of my nose is a little too big and is causing my nose to look wide. The bridge is also not high enough for my liking.To be fair, I remember dr lee recommending me to have it reduced but as I was scared of scaring, I refused the idea. The only complaint I have with my experience is that the consultation was very brief, I wish dr lee had took more time communicating with me.I will be scheduling an revision surgery soon and will update the review after it is done.
5.0
Review from H. - Source: RealSelf - Dec 01, 2017
Best Asian rhinoplasty surgeon!!! - I had an Asian rhinoplasty using rib cartilage with Dr.Charles Lee in November 2017. I am writing this review 15 days post surgery and I am EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!! Dr.Lee is absolutely the "go to" surgeon for Asian rhinoplasty. I did so much research and was confident that I selected the right doctor after many consults. I model, so it was crucial to me to have my surgeon enhance what I was...
5.0
Review from X.W. - Source: Yelp - Dec 17, 2018
You wrote a review for Enhance Medical Center - Charles S. Lee, MD One minute ago 5.0 star rating 12/18/2018 i am writing a very long review because doctor Lee deserve it. I just had my splinter and stitch removed today. nose is a little bit swelling but the shape is so nice. It has reached beyond my expectation. I look even nicer from side. It is my third time nose surgery and i feel so lucky to find the right doctor. I had my previous surgeries done in two different countries and both ended up not good. )When i was looking for doctor here in states, i found doctor Lee's before and after pictures. There are not many of them online, but every one of the them keeps their identity and feature but still looks nice. I can tell from these pictures that this doctor really takes care of what he is doing. I do see some other doctors with so many pictures, but after over and over checking these pictures, i found the nose looks almost same. Only doctor lee's before and after pictures make me feel like he really puts time in patience instead of rushing it.  That's how i decide to go to Doctor Lee. Then, i have a face time talk for free with doctor lee. He showed me picture of what i will look like after some changes(but now i think result is better than the picture shows). Nurse did ask me if i want to do one more face time talk, but since i decided this is the doctor, i said no. Before surgery, i met Doctor Lee again, i showed him some pictures of the nose i would like. Doctor Lee is very busy and a lot of people come in to him. I used to think a busy doctor won't care too much about what patient said, but doctor lee totally changed my thought. He is busy because he is so experienced and skilled and just can't stop people coming to him, but once you become his patient, he will listen to you and help you. I was so lucky to find Doctor Lee and got a pretty natural nose that i never had in my life!If any friend of mine wants to do rhinoplasty, i would say Doctor Lee is the one! Anybody can trust him on his experience and skills. I highly suggest people to check doctor's before and after pictures before making final decision. Thanks again Doctor Lee!!!!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 24, 2009
phenomenal results - I had double eyelid and rhinoplasty from him and am ecstatic about the result. He is a true artist.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 14, 2009
Dr. Lee performed my surgeryI had rhinoplasty and nostril narrowing. I had a really tall nose (for an Asian) and bump that developed after breaking it as a kid. Dr. Lee shaved reduced the bump and actually shaved down the bridge, so mine was more of a reduction surgery. My big nose did not fit my face. It was like my nose was removed from someone of another race and stuck onto my Asian face. The base of my nose was a little wide for my face, as well, and the narrowing was subtle but a big improvement overall. Its been 6 months since my surgery, and I feel like Im finally the way I was always supposed to be. I look totally natural, and I healed great.
5.0
Review from F. - Source: Vitals - Feb 14, 2010
facegal - Hi, I recently had rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Lee.After wanting this surgery for 15 years and going to 3 other consults, I finally decided on Dr. Lee. He is AMAZING for so many reasons. For one - he has a surgeon's hands but an artist's eye. There are many capably surgeons out there who can cut you up and put you back together fine but not many who know what will be the best look for you. He is one of the few that can visualize what will look best on your and then achieve that with his surgical skills. Secondly he specializes in Asian faces. The other consults I went to the doctors never addressed my nose tip which is quite important to me. They simply wanted to add a bridge and cut my nostrils. I felt like they didn't get it. Dr. Lee gets what an aesthetically pleasing ASIAN face should look like. Rather than just trying to place a white person's feature on an Asian face. 3 - He's got the best bedside manner that I know of! Post-op, he followed up with me so many times and even made a house call because I was feeling sick. As busy as his schedule is, he makes you feel like you're his one and only most important patient in the world. He truly cares and is obsessed with getting the best results possible. Hands down worth the investment and extra money just for the peace of mind. You only have one face, do the surgery once and do it right. Rather than waste more time and money later.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 17, 2015
5********* - The best, most sophisticated, professional staffs and doctor.. Believe me when i say ur in the best hand.. My nose looks very natural from the tip to the bridge and nostrils.. super natural.. Not too much not too little just perfect. I didnt have to tell dr lee anything.. He knows what will look best. I will definitely recommend dr lee to all of my friends.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - Jan 04, 2013
Natural Looking Asian Eyelid Surgery and Rhinoplasty - Los Angeles, CA - I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Charles Lee if you are interested in getting cosmetic surgery that LOOKS NATURAL!I was a newbie ~3 months ago, set on getting double eyelid surgery and considering some type of nose revision (my complaint was my nose seemed too wide when I smiled). When I visited Dr. Lee's office for a consult, I was very comfortable with his recommendations and his professionalism. He asked me questions about me...i.e. what i did for a living, etc. because he wanted to make sure my new "look" would still match my personality. I appreciated that because the last thing I wanted was to look like the next "done up " girl down the street.I decided on my surgery mid-October 2012, which went smoothly. I was most shocked at how fast I healed....just 1.5 weeks later I went back to work as a dentist and nobody could pinpoint that I had surgery done. All they noticed was "something different..." but they couldn't see scars or incision lines.Fast forward 2.5 months, I'm enjoying this new 2013 year with beautiful natural looking eyelids, a revised nose with a higher nose bridge and narrower ala. I love the change, and everyone still comments on the natural look.Dr. Lee is truly skilled at what he does, and I believe is best at making your new you look natural! Thanks, Dr. Lee!
5.0
Review from G. - Source: RealSelf - Jan 07, 2013
Best doctor--Healthy and Natural Looking Asian Eyelid Surgery and Rhinoplasty - Los Angeles, CA - I STRONGLY recommend Dr. Charles Lee if you are interested in getting cosmetic surgery that LOOKS HEALTHY and NATURAL!
5.0
Review from T. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 22, 2013
Best Plastic Surgeon for Asian Patients! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Lee and Kathleen are the best medical team I have ever worked with. Dr. Lee is a perfectionist and will ensure you will be happy with your results. He is knowledgable and is an expert with Asian features. I have never seen a doctor who will even provide a place to stay to stay for recovery. Kathleen has been really patient with organizinging everything from out of state. She also is very caring after recovery ensuring you will be safe after surgery. You must consult Dr. Lee if you are considering any facial surgery. I have had double eyelid and rhinoplasty with excellent results. TLV
5.0
Review from P. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 15, 2013
Search No More! Dr. Lee is the Best of the Best! - Beverly Hills, CA - Based on my personal experience and results, I would say that Dr. Lee is the best plastic surgeon for Asians in the nation. I am extremely satisfied with all the procedures he performed on me including nose, eyes, chin implant and facial/cheek lipo. I also go to him for Botox treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for all cosmetic enhancement needs/desires. PC
5.0
Review from D. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 17, 2014
Best Doctor for Asian Patients! Beverly Hills, CA - for my 40th B-day, on my sister suggestion, I decided to undergo a mommy make over: rhinoplasty, breast implants, and forehead Botox injection. I live in Michigan and she lives in Los Angeles. she had a rhinoplasty done by another doctor but his quote came back quite high. she has been doing some filler injection with doctor Lee and was very pleased with the result, his experience and his bed side manner, his staff are very friendly. his quote came back very reasonable. I am Asian and had breast fed my kid for a while. I have to say that I am absolutely pleased with the result, my nose looks very natural and fit my face (he raised the bridge and narrowed the base), my breasts look fantastic and I have scars that are invisible (he went through the nipple). I had saline implant, under the muscle. I am still healing and swollen and I will see their real size only in a few months. for the nose, he used the cartilage of my ears to reshape the bridge. the Botox injection was quick, painless and no side effect (I was afraid I would get headaches from them). I highly recommend doctor Lee, he is an excellent doctor specialized in Asian features. he is also very kind,patient and listen well.
5.0
Review from N. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 27, 2014
Great Experience at Dr. Lee's Office - Beverly Hills, CA - I just had my nose filler (bridge) done today. Just a little background, I started e mailing Dr. Lee's office and I was so impressed at how prompt his office staff replied. Dr. Lee had me sent my pictures via e mail for evaluation and his response was so prompt as well and best of all it was for free. Before Dr. Lee injected the filler he briefed me on what the product was as well as what to expect. Now it's all done and time to pay, I was really thinking that the 1 cc filler at $400 qouted to me thru e mail was just the base amount so I thought it would cost me around a thousand the most, but to my surprise it was really $400, I said wow! I will definitely have Dr. Lee do my surgical Rhinoplasty.
5.0
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 12, 2014
Excellent Doc - Beverly Hills, CA - I have visited with Dr. Lee twice now, once for blepharoplasty and again for rhinoplasty. The staff was super friendly and informative and on top of responding to my questions and concerns. Dr. Lee was also super helpful and listened to exactly what I was looking for and the results have changed my life. I am so happy with the results.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 30, 2015
My Rhinoplasty Done by Dr Lee Was Very Natural Looking - Beverly Hills, CA - Positive and very good at his work
5.0
Review from D. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 11, 2015
25F Asian Eyelid Surgery + Rhinoplasty. Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Lee is nice and knowledgeable.
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2010
I initially went to see Dr. Lee for rhinoplasty. After consulting with several plastic surgeons, supposed "experts" in Asian cosmetic surgery, I knew Dr. Lee was hands down better than all the other guys. I ended up having eyelid surgery and rhinoplasty, which was the best decision I could have made. I'd seen some of his results, and I was blown away.--Mine were no exception. On two separate office visits, there were 2 different surgeons observing Dr. Lee. Apparently, he has a reputation among his peers as the premier plastic surgeon for Asian aesthetics. After my great experience, I would have to agree.
5.0
Review from R.R. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
From the first consultation with Dr.Lee, I knew that I was in good hands. He made me feel very comfortable and most importantly safe with my procedure. With my procedure there were complications due to my septum, instead of accepting me right away he took the time to think over the pros and cons. The fact that he did that instead of just taking on my case shows me that he genuinely cares about his craft and the safety of his clients. I am very happy that I had my surgery and looking forward to seeing my results.
5.0
Review from J.Y. - Source: Google - Nov 22, 2015
Dr. Lee is phenominal not only does he have great plastic surgery skills he also has a very good bedside manners . I travel from Honolulu to have my Rhinoplasty and brow lift, hence my consultation is just via Skype . I trusted that Dr Lee after that first consult .
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Dec 24, 2009
I had chin implant and rhinoplasty with Dr. Charles Lee. My profile looks great. The chin is now strong but doesn't make my face look any wider. My nose is more grown-up looking now instead of the kid-nose I used to have. He put an implant that makes it nice and straight, but still looks like it belongs on my face. I have a lot more confidence now. It has really paid off socially, as well. Dr. Lee is very professional and knows his stuff. Great doc, great guy.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: Healthgrades - May 07, 2016
Dr. Lee is an amazing plastic surgeon my nose and eyes are still looking perfect after 10 years.
5.0
Review from D.V. - Source: Yelp - Nov 28, 2017
Dr. Lee is awesome and like a sculptor creates great looking noses.  I was so pleased with his septoplasty/rhinoplasty work in mid Sept that I recommended my daughter get septoplasty/rhinoplasty on the Thanksgiving week.  He took a lot of time with my daughter to explain the procedures before, follow-up next day and a few days later when suture was removed.  He has great and friendly staff whether it be nurses and office staff.Experience counts and so do how many procedures surgeon has done.  Well he literally perfected the hard-to-do nose job with cartilage harvested from rib.  He spends much time giving customers the best looking nose especially the tip like an artist!  There was NO swelling, bruising and little pain - a true testament to his surgery skills.  The best part is that both I and my daughter breathe better thanks to Dr. Lee being ENT specialist, and our insurance (YMMV) covered for the nose jobs.You have a choice when it comes to picking the right plastic surgeon and I can tell you that you can't go wrong with Dr. Lee.  BTW - it's your face and hard to believe some people price shop rather than see the BEST surgeon hands down.PS - go to Dr. Lee's Instagram for daily updates to the surgeries he has performed with pics.
5.0
Review from H.D. - Source: Yelp - Oct 12, 2018
I found Dr. Lee online after researching rhinoplasty for around 6 months. When I first called, I was assisted and informed by Angela about the procedure, who did an amazing job at making the process easy to understand. She setup FaceTime calls with the doctor, who was extremely experienced with his job. He performed a rib rhinoplasty, chin implant, and lower eyelid fat graft, which all turned out fantastic. I am very pleased with the natural looking results. Even though I live far from California, all the way in Florida, it was well worth the long trip because of the amazing outcome.
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Vitals - Nov 16, 2009
Its really hard to find a surgeon who understands Asian features. After all, most of the surgeons in beverly hills are caucasian and I absolutely wanted the best surgeon who understands my face. Surgery isn't something you can skimp on you know. Dr. Lee computer imaged what I would look like after and I went ahead with the procedures. It is expensive =( but I used carecredit. I did eyes and nose and chin and honestly.. very honestly... for a week after the surgery you look scary.. like a swollen monster - just hide and ice and really ice your face. After the stitches were out, my healing was significantly faster I could defnitely see a day to day difference. I recommend filling out all your paperwork before the day of the surgery. I did so on the day of my preoperation it just makes things go so much smoother.The office really blew up my phone with check ups and made sure there was someone to take care of me that night. The next day when I missed my post surgery check up they left about 5 messages and I finally picked up on phone call number 6 with a groggy hello?nevertheless I highly recommend this surgeon despite the high price tag because you really get what you pay for
5.0
Review from H.K. - Source: Facebook - Sep 28, 2015
I now highly recommend Charles Lee and his team to any Los Angeles patient looking for asian eyelid surgery, rhinoplasty, or botox. Dr. Lee is an excellent surgeon, with extensive experience, and he is a very compassionate doctor.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Dec 21, 2014
Asian Double Eyelid Surgery & Rhinoplasty. - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Lee seems like he genuinely cares about his patients. I'm about one month post operation and i absolutely love my new nose. I love my eyelids too, however, since I got epicanthoplasty I was expecting my eyelids to be on the outside .. but it's still on the inside. Dr. Lee says that I have to wait six months to get a revision. I've been complaining to him about this. I've been emailing him, texting him and calling his office, and he remains patient with me and says we need to wait six months. I'm happy that he doesn't rush into a revision just because i'm so pushy. I also got botox for jaw reduction, not sure why my jaw isn't slimming down.. maybe it's just my facial structure.. All in all, Dr. Lee is a professional and patient doctor. I can't wait five more months to get my eyelid revision !!Update *03/01/2015*I take back my previous comment about Botox for jaw reduction was not working.. I actually see my jaw starting to slim down now !! I'm happy !! 🙂 thanks dr.lee ! ^_^
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Nov 12, 2009
Outstanding results! I went to him initially for revision work and have never regretted it. Over the years, I've had chin implant, rhinoplasty, eyelid surgery, facial implant, breast augmentation, liposuction, buccal fat shaping. He is obviously an artist and the best in the field.--I have really done my research here. Just look at the results of other competitors--there is no comparison. It's a privilege to have access to such a talented surgeon. I hope he never retires!
5.0
Review from S.I. - Source: Yelp - Oct 16, 2016
Beverly Hills has so many drs to choose from but Dr Lee stands out for me with his phenomenal art of surgical improvement. I have seen him since 2004--2016 for eye lid, under eye fat removal, rhinoplasty, browlift, breast augmentation...I fell in love with my results and kept going back for more over the past 12 yrs. The impressive thing about Dr Lee is, my results look enhanced yet Beautifully Natural!! Which is the main key to great results---to not look ridiculously plastic. My recovery experience has been easy with minimal pain & bruising, thanks to dr lee's technique. The office staff are so helpful & kind. I'm just so grateful & lucky to have such a talented dr help me reach my goals!
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Yahoo - Dec 29, 2017
Dr Lee is number #1 cosmetics surgent , he specialized in rhinoplasty and eyelids surgeries. Very friendly staff members. Dr. Lee make sure that everything looks harmonious and natural, many many...
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Vitals - Nov 11, 2009
Simply the BEST - I highly recommend Dr. Lee. My experience under his care was nothing but stellar from start to finish. I had lower eyelid surgery, chin implant, rhinoplasty, liposuction, breast augmentation, buccal fat pad shaping, and facial implants (not all at once, of course.) No one would guess that I'd had surgery unless they've seen my before and after pictures--that's how natural my results turned out. Dr. Lee actually revised my breast augmentation that was initially performed by another surgeon, as I was looking for a more natural result. Dr. Lee was spot on in diagnosing the problem and correcting it far beyond my expectations. As far as the staff decorum mentioned in another review, what office doesn't have staffing issues? Sometimes there are just bad eggs in an office, but this doesn't detract from Dr. Lee's expertise.Take a look around at other doctors. No one gets the results he does, and that speaks volumes above and beyond anything one could write in a review. Bottom line, Dr. Lee is an artist and the very best at what he does.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 05, 2011
I have been Dr.Lee's patient for six years for all my procedure, I had forehead lift, double eyelid surgery, rhinoplasty, cheek reduction, jaw shaving and genioplasty, also botox. All I can say is that my experience with Dr.Lee is amazing, my family loves him. I am a very picky patient, but he has always been there listen to my request and figure out what will make me look the best....and he make sure my recovery will be as comfortable as possible. I just can't say enough how professional and caring is him and also his crew is amazing too. before I found him, I have seen and talk to many plastic surgeon, and no one has made me and my family as comfortable and trusting as him ... With my 6 year of experience with him, I just can't say enough that how amazing is him ... Oh yeah, my result is beautiful, natural, just excellent, excellent... Love it and love it!!! And his pricing is very reasonable and with the best suggestion on what to take or use to help u make your recovery much easier. He will always be mine, my family and friend's choice as a plastic surgeon!!!!!! 🙂