Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

10 Reviews - Breast Augmentation  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Vitals - Nov 11, 2009
Simply the BEST - I highly recommend Dr. Lee. My experience under his care was nothing but stellar from start to finish. I had lower eyelid surgery, chin implant, rhinoplasty, liposuction, breast augmentation, buccal fat pad shaping, and facial implants (not all at once, of course.) No one would guess that I'd had surgery unless they've seen my before and after pictures--that's how natural my results turned out. Dr. Lee actually revised my breast augmentation that was initially performed by another surgeon, as I was looking for a more natural result. Dr. Lee was spot on in diagnosing the problem and correcting it far beyond my expectations. As far as the staff decorum mentioned in another review, what office doesn't have staffing issues? Sometimes there are just bad eggs in an office, but this doesn't detract from Dr. Lee's expertise.Take a look around at other doctors. No one gets the results he does, and that speaks volumes above and beyond anything one could write in a review. Bottom line, Dr. Lee is an artist and the very best at what he does.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Vitals - Dec 24, 2009
Awesome - Dr. Lee performed breast augmentation for me 4 months ago. From my initial consultation, to the surgery, to the follow-up visits, I had a great experience. He is caring and talented and did a great job. My breasts are symmetrical and natural looking and feeling. I especially appreciate the care he took to help me decide on the type of implant and the size to use. I wanted to go a lot bigger at first, but he suggested a more conservative size to fit my physique better. After all is said and done, he was totally right. I went from a near-A to a small C-cup on a a small-medium build frame. My breasts realy "fit" my body now. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Nov 18, 2011
Outstanding surgeon - I got breast augmentation from Dr. Lee this year. My family doctor said this is the best breast surgery she has ever seen, and she has seen many because her office is in a very wealthy area. There is no visible scar, and the placement is perfect. I sometimes go around braless now, BECAUSE I CAN! Dr. Lee did a beautiful job. The staff was friendly and helpful. The office waiting area was not too big but had a serene feel. Overall, a great experience and fantastic result!
3.0
Review from Y. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 02, 2013
2 year after , considering explant * Saline Round 275 cc Moderate Profile under muscle. - I am 38 years old, have breastfed one kid for full 2 years. My kid is now 7 years old. My height is 5'3" and my weight is 100 lbs.My bra size is 32A. I have always been wearing padded, under-wired and push-up bra since 20 years ago. I am thinking bigger boobs for a change would be nice, just to see how it feels to be different. I don't know if that is enough of a reason to get the surgery. My husband actually brought it up. I had rhinoplasty earlier this year and he asked me if my doctor could also add some mass to my boobs, just a little bit bigger, he said. So I went. I visited my doctor the following week and told him of my intention. My doctor showed me his basket of water balloons and I asked questions. I settled at Saline Implants, 250 CC on my left and maybe 275 on my right. The doctor said he would make the incision at my nipples. This part made me nervous. What if it goes wrong and I lose sensitivity on my nipples? What's the point of having big boobs for my husband if I can't feel them? Today afternoon I am going to get a mammogram screening. My left boob is bigger than the right one and it always feel uncomfortable in the bra because the edge does not fit well. This has been the case since I had my baby and the boob size difference has become more drastic.This site has been a good support to be and I learned a lot from other stories. I would like to hear opinion and feedback from you ladies here.
5.0
Review from V. - Source: RealSelf - Dec 12, 2014
Brilliant. Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Lee is an excellent surgeon and the staff are amazing. I was able to tell him my concerns and what I wanted to get done and the results were fantastic. He listened patiently and was honest with me. He told me what would and would not look good. I trusted him and He exceeded my expectations. I am really happy with my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation so far. The staff there, Katherine, Jackie, Sasha, and specially surgical nurse Misako , are all caring. Misako , Jackie and the Anaestisiologist were all very professional, caring and made me feel comfortable through out my surgery. Jackie, is so generous and considerate always asking if I needed anything. Sasha always asked me if I wanted tea and to Katherine, thank you for your support and help. They work well as a team that provide high quality and efficient care with great bedside manners. Thank you to everyone.
5.0
Review from Y. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 05, 2014
A second revision for a Bottomed out Implant (Right) and now Cap-Con (Left) - Beverly Hills, CA - I had my initial breast implants last year on Oct 30, 2013 (click here to read my review). After a few months i noticed that my right boob had moved lower than where it was placed which resulted in the nipple pointing upward. My doctor told me to wait at least 10 months before getting a revision, so that my body would heal from the first surgery and hopefully produce enough tissue for him to sew up the bottom of the pocket.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Nov 12, 2009
Outstanding results! I went to him initially for revision work and have never regretted it. Over the years, I've had chin implant, rhinoplasty, eyelid surgery, facial implant, breast augmentation, liposuction, buccal fat shaping. He is obviously an artist and the best in the field.--I have really done my research here. Just look at the results of other competitors--there is no comparison. It's a privilege to have access to such a talented surgeon. I hope he never retires!
5.0
Review from S.I. - Source: Yelp - Oct 16, 2016
Beverly Hills has so many drs to choose from but Dr Lee stands out for me with his phenomenal art of surgical improvement. I have seen him since 2004--2016 for eye lid, under eye fat removal, rhinoplasty, browlift, breast augmentation...I fell in love with my results and kept going back for more over the past 12 yrs. The impressive thing about Dr Lee is, my results look enhanced yet Beautifully Natural!! Which is the main key to great results---to not look ridiculously plastic. My recovery experience has been easy with minimal pain & bruising, thanks to dr lee's technique. The office staff are so helpful & kind. I'm just so grateful & lucky to have such a talented dr help me reach my goals!
5.0
Review from C.Y. - Source: Yelp - Nov 17, 2016
The first time I heard about Dr. Lee and his amazing work was when some relatives of mine had some procedures done by him over 15 years ago. My family had experience with other surgeons in the same field and sincerely loved Dr. Lee's quality of care and overall results (rhinoplasty, breast augmentation and butt lift just to name a few procedures). I was so happy to find him now after so many years and would only trust him to do any procedure on my body. I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation done by Dr. Lee and highly recommend him. My results are perfect, amazing and so natural! As a medical professional, I was extremely impressed by Dr. Lee's patience, excellent patient care/education and skilled techniques/judgements gained through valuable years of experience. Thank you so much Dr. Lee, you truly are the best!!!
5.0
Review from D. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 17, 2014
Best Doctor for Asian Patients! Beverly Hills, CA - for my 40th B-day, on my sister suggestion, I decided to undergo a mommy make over: rhinoplasty, breast implants, and forehead Botox injection. I live in Michigan and she lives in Los Angeles. she had a rhinoplasty done by another doctor but his quote came back quite high. she has been doing some filler injection with doctor Lee and was very pleased with the result, his experience and his bed side manner, his staff are very friendly. his quote came back very reasonable. I am Asian and had breast fed my kid for a while. I have to say that I am absolutely pleased with the result, my nose looks very natural and fit my face (he raised the bridge and narrowed the base), my breasts look fantastic and I have scars that are invisible (he went through the nipple). I had saline implant, under the muscle. I am still healing and swollen and I will see their real size only in a few months. for the nose, he used the cartilage of my ears to reshape the bridge. the Botox injection was quick, painless and no side effect (I was afraid I would get headaches from them). I highly recommend doctor Lee, he is an excellent doctor specialized in Asian features. he is also very kind,patient and listen well.