Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

24 Reviews - Citysearch  (See More Reviews)
Patient Story
Review from J. - Source: Citysearch - Apr 09, 2016
I came in for the fat sculpting thing where they freeze your fat. The technicians Felicia and Sasha were really sweet and knowledgeable about the procedure/ I would highly recommend this office! Very clean and really bright and modern looking too!
Patient Story
Review from V. - Source: Citysearch - Jan 08, 2016
I had Eyelid surgery done by Dr Lee. I am very happy with the outcome. Dr Lee is a very skilled, talented surgeon. He did not promise much but delivered great result. Thank you, Dr Lee!
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Oct 18, 2015
Hi, I am an Asian girl. I have just had a rhinoplasty done using my own cartilage with Dr. Charles Lee about a week. He has performed an awesome job on my nose. He is very nice, honesty, and hospitality. Also, the staff is very sweet and?
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: Citysearch - Mar 24, 2015
Very nice and down to earth .
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Mar 20, 2015
Great service overall,dr Lee and his staffs are highly professional,trustworthy and extremely helpful! I had a very pleasant experience with them!
Patient Story
Review from J. - Source: Citysearch - Mar 11, 2015
Could be funnier.
Patient Story
Review from C. - Source: Citysearch - Nov 21, 2014
There is no doubt that Dr.Lee is an amazing surgeon. He has done wonders with my nose (rhinoplasty) and made it look very natural. But even beyond his abilities, he is a wonderful person. Very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable?
Patient Story
Review from C. - Source: Citysearch - Nov 15, 2014
The surgeon and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. He listened to all my concerns and needs. The staff are always there to help and great to talk with. Overall I am very satisfied.
Patient Story
Review from V. - Source: Citysearch - Nov 05, 2014
He gives clear answers all my question and I feel like he really understands what fits best for my eyes. I mean everyone has different shapes and sizes.
Patient Story
Review from J. - Source: Citysearch - Oct 15, 2014
Not only does Dr Lee have exemplary surgical skills but he also has a fine sense of aesthetics, and to top it off, he was willing to listen to my concerns and apply his expertise to suit my particular needs and set of circumstances. It was?
Patient Story
Review from L. - Source: Citysearch - Mar 25, 2014
Dr. Lee is very knowledgable and he was very thorough explaining the procedures to me. Overall staff was very helpful and my experience here was a great one. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to others.
Patient Story
Review from N. - Source: Citysearch - Feb 27, 2014
Doctor Lee was excellent. He took the time to explain things and really examine my nose. I am a very detail-oriented and picky patient and he was equally as detailed. Highly recommend him. The final result looks great.
Patient Story
Review from S. - Source: Citysearch - Feb 18, 2014
I was initially nervous about the sedation being enough to calm my anxiety, but Dr Lee assured me I would not feel or remember anything about the surgery and he was right. Had I known how easy the recovery process was, I would have done?
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Jan 15, 2014
Not only the doctor but the staffs are also great. They are very sincere and genuine, they took great care of me. I would recommend my friends to see Dr. Lee. --AL
Patient Story
Review from Y. - Source: Citysearch - Jan 05, 2014
Very good.--Yang liu
Patient Story
Review from C. - Source: Citysearch - Dec 14, 2013
Dr. Lee is fantastic !!! Such an artist.
Patient Story
Review from T. - Source: Citysearch - Nov 16, 2013
I love dr Lee. He is very nice and care person. I love my new look thanks to Dr Lee. --TN
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Oct 30, 2013
He was friendly and extremely professional. You can tell he is a leader in his field and knows exactly what he is doing. I felt very comfortable with him and am so happy with my experience.
Patient Story
Review from P. - Source: Citysearch - Oct 17, 2013
Overall, my experience with Doctor Lee was very good. I wish a bit more emphasis had been put on how I wanted the crease to look, and I will probably come back to achieve this result. I do not doubt his ability to achieve it. - PM
Patient Story
Review from K. - Source: Citysearch - Sep 04, 2013
Dr. Lee is great at his craft and his staff is very welcoming. They made me feel comfortable during the process. If there is any constructive criticism it would be bedside manner. Otherwise, great overall experience and would recommend to everyone.
Patient Story
Review from V. - Source: Citysearch - Aug 25, 2013
Very professional.
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: Citysearch - Aug 15, 2013
Dr. Charles Lee is extremely talented. I have had several cosmetic procedures done by Dr. Lee. What makes me coming back is his aesthetic sense of delivering a natural result, so patients look as if they were born with it. I am very?
Patient Story
Review from C. - Source: Citysearch - Aug 08, 2013
Best doctor I ever had.
Patient Story
Review from M. - Source: Citysearch - Aug 08, 2013
Very expert and caring, fine work, felt very comfortable and full trust in Dr Lee.