Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

65 Reviews - Google  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from N.V. - Source: Google - Mar 14, 2017
Dr Lee was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very attentive to our requests and is a miracle artist. He takes the time to carefully evaluate our faces, ensuring that all our needs are accommodated. It was a great experience. Byuora is a wonderful tech. She truly cares for her patients. She was very patient, kind and sweet. Also, thanks Felicia for taking great care of me overnight !
5.0
Review from C.V. - Source: Google - Feb 22, 2017
Dr Lee and his staff have been incredibly amazing. My expierence here has been excellent everyone is very friendly and professional and has a great attitude. Dr Lee is wonderful and I am very happy to have choosin him for my rhino. Bedside manner was soooo good. I came all the way from Ft Lauderdale and it was definitely well worth the trip. Everyone made my experience very smooth from booking my appointment to getting my prescriptions filled. I am so thankful for Dr Lee and his staff.
5.0
Review from S.C. - Source: Google - Jan 31, 2017
Dr Lee was very honest during consultation. He is easy to talk to. Excellent bedside manners. I love the pre op preparation and after care. It made a big difference when I did my eye revision. The staff are excellent! Very friendly and professional!
5.0
Review from S.R. - Source: Google - Jan 18, 2017
Dr. Lee is professional,courteous and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly, caring and knowledeable as well. I would highly recommend him and his team to all my friends.
5.0
Review from C.P. - Source: Google - Dec 24, 2016
Dr. Lee is very experienced and it was evident on the procedure he performed. I had very clean scars and quick recovery.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Google - Jul 12, 2016
Everyone was nice and down to earth. Laurie was a great consultant. Dr Lee was professional and understand what I wanted
5.0
Review from P.C. - Source: Google - Jul 08, 2016
Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! Dr. Lee is very gentle and patient, while his staff are all genuinely friendly and kind. Driving an hour and a half is not a hassle as I enjoy coming in for the follow ups!
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Jun 09, 2016
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr Lee and his office. It was very clean, comfortable and the staff especially Sasha and Lorie made me feel welcome and helped with all of my needs, questions and concerns. Very happy with the results so far!
5.0
Review from A.P. - Source: Google - May 26, 2016
I am very happy with the results of surgery thus far. Dr Lee is great! Sasha is always so nice and helps me feel comfortable when I come for my visits!
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Google - May 09, 2016
Great doctor! So happy with my results! Thanks to the office coordinator Sasha for helping me with all my travel and aftercare. She was so professional and friendly and made the process super easy,.
5.0
Review from K.L. - Source: Google - May 06, 2016
The nurse n staffs were very nice and helpful throughout the whole process. Dr. Lee explains well before I made my decision. Information for after care is detailed given to me before surgery. I am in the recovery process and I cannot wait to see the result.
5.0
Review from C.C. - Source: Google - Apr 19, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lee's office. I came in for cool sculpting and I am already thrilled with the results and it has only been a couple weeks. I told all my friends to come and try it out! Sasha was very accommodating and let me know what was going on step by step. Felicia was very professional and friendly. The front desk (Laurie.) was such a sweet person. This was a great painless experience! A+.
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Google - Mar 17, 2016
I am so happy with my eyes! It took me a long time to finally decide to do them and I am so glad I did! Dr Lee was wonderful.. His assistant Sasha was instrumental in making my decision easy and one that I am completely satisfied with! She was so polite and accommodating to my concerns and needs.. It really put me at ease. What a wonderful person to have on staff. Felicia removed my stitches so gently and was so charming! She really made my experience a pleasant one. I am sending ALL of my friends to Dr Charles Lee now.. He and his girls are so lovely!
5.0
Review from M.C. - Source: Google - Feb 13, 2016
Highly recommend Doctor. Expertise exceptional. Patient and does not rush. Would highly highly recommend without reservation. Worked in medical field for 25 years (surgery) and he is one of the best in technique and bedside manner. Nurses were patient and understanding. Felt so comfortable.
5.0
Review from G.H. - Source: Google - Feb 05, 2016
Dr. Lee has been really patient and professional. I am happy with the surgery procedure and all their friendly staff!
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Google - Jan 31, 2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly and every question I had to ask was answered thoroughly. I would recommend this clinic to others.
5.0
Review from S.K. - Source: Google - Jan 28, 2016
Dr. Lee has great bedside manner! Very thorough and approachable. He was available via his cell phone after surgery during post recovery, which I appreciated.
5.0
Review from T.Z. - Source: Google - Nov 29, 2015
The experience, especially for someone from out of town, was exceptional. It is hard to coordinate from afar, but I found the staff helpful and knowledgable. Very friendly.
5.0
Review from J.P. - Source: Google - Nov 26, 2015
Dr. Lee is so efficient. If you forget to mention anything prior to surgery, do not worry at all. Dr.Lee does not miss a thing!
5.0
Review from J.Y. - Source: Google - Nov 22, 2015
Dr. Lee is phenominal not only does he have great plastic surgery skills he also has a very good bedside manners . I travel from Honolulu to have my Rhinoplasty and brow lift, hence my consultation is just via Skype . I trusted that Dr Lee after that first consult .
5.0
Review from R.H. - Source: Google - Nov 21, 2015
Dr Lee is an incredibblly kind and compassionate professional. His level of experience is second to none. I am astounded how down to earth he is considering his noteriety as a top notch plastic surgeon!
5.0
Review from S.E. - Source: Google - Nov 14, 2015
I felt comfortable with the doctor and the staff were informative and nice. I had a great experience overall, no complaints.
5.0
Review from T.L. - Source: Google - Nov 09, 2015
The best plastic surgeon in Hollywood
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Google - Jul 08, 2015
Dr. Lee is a great Doctor he performed rhinoplasty on me and the result so far is Amazing its only been a week and I like how its looking so far.
5.0
Review from G.P. - Source: Google - Jul 07, 2015
I can now see why Dr. Lee gets such great reviews. He lives up to all those great words spoken about him! He is an amazing doctor. He makes sure to listen to what you want, questions you have, and he will put his opinions and expertise on the table. You can tell he is very busy, but he still does not rush you when you have questions or concerns. So it's good to know he will take that same time to work hard on your surgery.
5.0
Review from M.O. - Source: Google - Jun 24, 2015
Dr. Lee has a very professional presence, he is also very calming. I feel safe in his hands. I got upper eyelid blepharoplasty with a ptosis correction. The procedure was incredibly fast, under an hour, which is about half the time other doctors said they would take. It was amazing how quick, painless, and breezy the entire process went from the consultation to the post-op check. I had minimal bruising and did not even take Tylenol afterwards. The cut looks very natural and clean.
5.0
Review from C.N. - Source: Google - Apr 30, 2015
Dr. Lee is very professional, personable, prioritizes patient's satisfaction over material gain. Caring and helpful staff ( had a very pleasant experience with Bonny).
5.0
Review from S.D. - Source: Google - Jan 30, 2015
Dr. Lee and the staff are friendly and explain everything step by step. They made me feel as comfortable as possible throughout the whole process.
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Google - Dec 30, 2014
Everything ran smoothly and everyone knew what to do on the day of my procedure. I came from out of town and seeing how efficiently everything ran on my initial visit, which was the day of my procedure made me feel comfortable. Great care and attention from the staff.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Google - Nov 30, 2014
The staff were friendly and amazing. They made me feel really comfortable throughout the entire process. Mr Lee is very approachable and answered all the questions I had. He is very knowledgable and knows exactly what he is doing. I would most definitely recommend him to all my friend in Toronto.
5.0
Review from K.P. - Source: Google - Nov 30, 2014
Fantastic, dr. Lee is an artist, knows what he is doing, i highly recommend him, he did a revision from another surgeon work that I was not happy with the results.
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Google - Oct 30, 2014
Dr. Lee and the staff are so great! They all took the time to explain everything very clearly and were very patient with all my questions and concerns. It's only been two days but the results are wonderful.
5.0
Review from R.W. - Source: Google - Sep 30, 2014
I just had double asian eyelid surgery and I am happy with the results five days post-op. There is not much pain, but some swelling and bruising around the eyes which is expected. So far, everything turned out well and I found Dr. Lee to be a good clinician. I even recommended my mother to see him.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Aug 30, 2014
The doctor is so nice, he seems very busy, I just wish he had more time with each patient. But I cannot complain :).
5.0
Review from T.K. - Source: Google - Aug 30, 2014
Dr Lee is excellent in his skills, knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He is a surgeon I trust working on my face. I had a very positive experience. His staff were also very nice and welcoming.
5.0
Review from K.P. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
The treatment and service was excellent. The staff here are very sweet and caring. I felt Dr Lee was very capable, I really felt confident with the outcome under his care. He is very calm and easy to talk to.
5.0
Review from C.R. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
I always search for the best of everything, especially when it comes to beauty. It did not take me too long to find the best facial plastic surgeon on the web, as every site the search engine led to rated Dr. Charles Lee as the best of the best. Not only is he featured on many of America's top publications, but he also had endless amazing reviews by his very own patients. His rankings and popularity surpasses any other plastic surgeon out there. So I was confident to choose him and was willing to travel all the way from another country, just to see him. After having him and his staff take care of me for the week that I was here, I was truly even more amazed at how wonderful and caring the whole team is. It was way beyond my expectations and imagination. He well deserves his respect, success and achievements, as not only is he remarkably talented, but also the kindest, most genuine, sweet and caring person I have ever met. This is the first, and probably the last review i will ever write for anyone, as I never have time to spare on these things. But words cannot express how thankful I am for everything. It was truly a pleasure meeting him, and an honor to be treated by him.
5.0
Review from C.Q. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
From the beginning, when I first made an inquiry, the administration staff and Dr. Lee were very responsive and informative to my questions and needs. Dr. Lee addressed all my questions duing the Skype consultation as I am an out of town patient. From the consultation time to the day of surgery, Kathleen has answered all of my questions quickly. The day of surgery, again my questions were addressed and the nurses have been very welcoming up until the last appointment.
5.0
Review from C.A. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr Lee is amazing and dedicated, and so his staff. This was the second time I am back to this office for a second surgery. They took excellent care of me and the result was absolutely and esthetically astounding. Give your surgeon suggestion, but ultimately, allow him to guide you with his expertise. The surgery was minimally invasive. The recovery was quick (about 5 days). At the end. result is all that matter. I LOVE my face. Thank you Dr Lee!
5.0
Review from L.N. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Excellent service, friendly conversation, professional work. We are happy patients. We loved everyone there. Our family members are coming to see doctor Lee and his staff next year for a different service. We will recomend everyone we know who is considering cosmetic work to doctor Lee.
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about the uniqueness of Asian facial features, which gives me comfort in going to him numerous times whenever I need a procedure done. I appreciate that his philosophy is not to transform the patient drastically, but rather to enhance their natural features using cosmetic surgery. I had several procedures done by Dr. Lee and have been satisfied since.
5.0
Review from T.H. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Staff is very friendly and patient. Doctor explains things very well. Very accommodating to out of town patients.
5.0
Review from W.N. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Excellent customer service. Polite staff. Great skilled attentive doctor. Over all very satisfactory.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
The doctor was very pleasant and was very accessible in answering all my questions. He was diligent in answering my emails. His credibility kept me at ease about the surgery.
5.0
Review from P.C. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr. Lee is the best surgeon ever! He possesses outstanding surgical skills, very professional and excellent bedside manners. He listens to the patient's needs and goals and incorporates these information with the procedure to achieve and/or exceed the best results a patient is looking for. His office is modern, clean and comfortable. Staff are consistently friendly, professional and skilled at their capacities. PC
5.0
Review from J.Y. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr. Lee is a very laid back doctor, very easy to talk to, yet knowledgeable. His staff is excellent.
5.0
Review from K.T. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
He is the best doctor.i can see my result quick and very happy with his service. I look forward to see more work done by him.
5.0
Review from L.L. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr. Lee was exceptional! I am beyond satisfied from the consultation to the way he handled my follow-up after the surgery. He is very soothing and reassuring and I felt so safe in his hands. His staff was also very professional and made my experience very pleasant.
5.0
Review from D.W. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Great experience, dr. Lee is really helpful and giving experienced and professional work, stuffs are very friendly and helpful, really happy that I choose here.
5.0
Review from C.V. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr Lee is beyond exceptional, he is skillful and an amazing surgeon. I am supper satisfied with my results, given it has only been 3 days later. I feel absolutely blessed to have found him. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
5.0
Review from S.L. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr. Lee was very patient with me throughout the whole prcedure. He gave me many options and suggested what he thought would be best. I am very happy with my results so far. Thank you Dr. Lee!
5.0
Review from M.T. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
My experience with Dr. Lee was most pleasant. He truly cares about the patient and the results of the procedure preformed. Questions asked were answered with clear, concise information regarding the procedure.
5.0
Review from S.I. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
I initially went to Dr. Lee for eyelid surgery. The results and care he and his staff provides were so incredible and pleasant that I have gone back for other areas that I wanted improvement on. I had a few friends that, also became a huge fan of Dr Lee. I have been a patient for many years and I have been so thrilled every time and wished I would have done a procedure sooner. In my eyes, Dr lee is a girls best friend, and 2nd best is diamonds.
5.0
Review from J.J. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Lee and his entire staff. Operation went very smoothly. Minimal bruising, very little postoperative bleeding. (Rhinoplasty and chin augmentation).
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Before the surgery I had a nose implant before I did not like it .The tip of my nose it's like paper thin.After I when I see Dr.charles ,he 's fix my nose more natural .I am very please the way he work for me and I am very happy with the result .Defined I be back for more and I will sent my friends come and see him.Thank you so much.
5.0
Review from C.T. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr Lee is a very knowable doctor in his eyelid surgeries. I am so happy that I picked him for this procedure. His office is crazy busy, meaning he is in demand for his skills. Thank you Dr Lee and his staffs.
5.0
Review from R.R. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
From the first consultation with Dr.Lee, I knew that I was in good hands. He made me feel very comfortable and most importantly safe with my procedure. With my procedure there were complications due to my septum, instead of accepting me right away he took the time to think over the pros and cons. The fact that he did that instead of just taking on my case shows me that he genuinely cares about his craft and the safety of his clients. I am very happy that I had my surgery and looking forward to seeing my results.
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2014
Dr. Lee is amazing, as soon as I came in the consultation room I felt confident and comfortable. I told him what bothered me about my nose, and he told me what needed to be done or the best part if I needed it or not. I went for my stitches removal an even thought I am still swollen I am so happy with the results.
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2010
I had revisional eyelid surgery done. I wanted a bigger fold and I had the stitching method before by another surgeon. This time I opted for the incisional method because I wanted a more dramatic fold with the medial epicanthoplasty. I LOVE LOVE LOVE! my results! My eyes are significantly larger now without looking "fake" and the inner corner correction makes such a big difference in making the eyes larger. Originally I was hesitant about the medial epicanthoplasty (that's what its called) because I didnt' want my eyes to look really close together. But now that I've recovered that's not the case at all. The ME widened my eyes and gives it a nice edge in the corner that''s amazing when I put eyeliner on . I had it done two weeks ago and I'm still a bit swollen so I just wear glasses (even though I don't need them )and push my bangs to the side so it covers more. I don't want to put makeup on it just yet. I'm really happy thus far. He seriously does THE best eyes
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2010
I initially went to see Dr. Lee for rhinoplasty. After consulting with several plastic surgeons, supposed "experts" in Asian cosmetic surgery, I knew Dr. Lee was hands down better than all the other guys. I ended up having eyelid surgery and rhinoplasty, which was the best decision I could have made. I'd seen some of his results, and I was blown away.--Mine were no exception. On two separate office visits, there were 2 different surgeons observing Dr. Lee. Apparently, he has a reputation among his peers as the premier plastic surgeon for Asian aesthetics. After my great experience, I would have to agree.
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jul 30, 2010
I had chin implant surgery performed by Dr. Charles Lee. I cannot believe how easy the whole process was. I?ve had dentist visits that were way worse than this was. The incision was in the gum line, so there?s no external scar. I cannot believe there are so many doctors who make the incisions on the skin under the chin---where did they go to medical school? I even saw them doing this on t.v. shows like The Swan and Dr90210. It just goes to show that all the hype does not make them a good doctor. I thought I needed a small implant to match my face better. Dr. Lee suggested a medium-sized one. I was hesitant, but since the surgery is reversible, I decided to trust his opinion. Best decision! My profile is beautiful now. On profile, my chin is in line with my other landmarks. I still have a feminine shape to my face, but a more balanced one.
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jan 28, 2010
I had chin implant surgery performed by Dr. Charles Lee. I cannot believe how easy the whole process was. I???ve had dentist visits that were way worse than this was. The incision was in the gum line, so there???s no external scar. I cannot believe there are so many doctors who make the incisions on the skin under the chin---where did they go to medical school? I even saw them doing this on t.v. shows like The Swan and Dr90210. It just goes to show that all the hype does not make them a good doctor. I thought I needed a small implant to match my face better. Dr. Lee suggested a medium-sized one. I was hesitant, but since the surgery is reversible, I decided to trust his opinion. Best decision! My profile is beautiful now. On profile, my chin is in line with my other landmarks. I still have a feminine shape to my face, but a more balanced one.
4.0
Review from C.C. - Source: Google - Jul 01, 2016
Glad I trusted Dr. Lee and his awesome staff with my needs, concerns and expectations. You guys are like family to me. I love my results 🙂
4.0
Review from P.W. - Source: Google - Aug 30, 2014
I love the doctor! He is very professional and knows what he is doing. The staff is also very nice and helpful. I would give a 10 but sometimes it is hard to communicate with the front desk. Other than that, I have had a great experience here! Thank you Dr. Charles Lee!!
4.0
Review from S.R. - Source: Google - Aug 30, 2014
Dr lee is really skilled. before the surgery we had good communication so that he knows what I m looking for. He is busy, but he could get my point really quick. I m stilling swelling now, but I do believe I will be happy after I see the final result.