Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

26 Reviews - Insiderpages  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from N.C. - Source: Insiderpages - Jan 19, 2016
Superb Experience - Thank you Dr. Lee and the staffs who helped me for everything. I am very happy with the results. It was great looking as I wanted. Dr. Lee is the best Asian plastic surgery for someone who looking more beauty and as your wishes. I am recommend Dr. Lee for everyone who needs to change your look better and more beautiful. Thank you again Dr. Lee and all his staffs. Nina.
5.0
Review from R.R. - Source: Insiderpages - Jan 06, 2016
Terrific Doctor - Dr. Lee is a leading expert in Asian double eyelid surgery. His numerous blog posts on this topic convinced me that he was the doctor for me. He answered all my questions and surprised me with how far he goes in achieving symmetry in this surgical procedure, going as far as correcting the internal muscle for the most symmetrical results. my actual experience with him was positive and am looking forward to the final result.
5.0
Review from K.D. - Source: Insiderpages - Dec 25, 2015
Better than I Anticipated - Excellent and skilled Doctor '...
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Insiderpages - Dec 23, 2015
Awesome - Extremely positive experience from start to finish! Dr Lee is one of the masters in his field! He addressed all of my concerns, and the results are beyond my expectations!
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Insiderpages - Dec 08, 2015
Refreshing - I come here with my girlfriend to do the eyelid surgery, the overall experience is perfect. Dr Lee is very patient and professional. And we both are very satisfied with the result.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Insiderpages - Oct 28, 2015
A Special Doctor - I was expecting a check up call from the office or the doctor after the surgery but it all ended up okay so it was not that big a deal.
5.0
Review from R.W. - Source: Insiderpages - Oct 27, 2015
Professional and quality surgeon for Asian eyelid - Dr. Lee is a professional and caring surgeon. He was quick to reply to my questions after surgery and addressed concerns, as well as issues one year after surgery. He does everything possible to ensure you have a favorable result even if it includes a revision for a minimal fee to cover his overhead. As a business owner, as well as healthcare professional, I believe that is reasonable for his years of surgical training, along with his cost of operation.
5.0
Review from T.E. - Source: Insiderpages - Oct 17, 2015
Satisfied with Outcome - Dr Lee was fantastic. He patiently and thoroughly answered all of my questions and put me at ease with my surgery. I was confident that with his experience and skill, all would be great!
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Insiderpages - Oct 15, 2015
Even better than Expected - He is professional and does a fantastic job but because of that, he seems very busy and less personal.
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 17, 2014
Outstanding Doc - Very professional. I am extremely pleased with the quick consultations I have had with Dr.Lee. Despite spending little time with him, I immediately trusted his opinions. Would highly recommend!
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 14, 2014
Happy With My Visit - Dr. Lee and the nursing staff were caring and attentive. (Thanks for anticipating my need for blankets and spit cups, Misako.).
5.0
Review from C.G. - Source: Insiderpages - Mar 20, 2014
From a Satisfied Patient - Dr. Charles is very professional and friendly .
5.0
Review from J.P. - Source: Insiderpages - Feb 09, 2014
Dr Lee is a very competent skilled surgeon!! - Dr Lee is a great surgeon. I explained to him what I wanted, and showed him examples of pictures online, he absorbed everything i said, took it in and worked through it with excellent attention to detail. In the end he did a great job. I am very satisfied with the results. Julie P.
5.0
Review from F.L. - Source: Insiderpages - Feb 07, 2014
A plastic surgeon with remarkable hand dexterity - In my experience, Dr. Lee can be described as calm, through, and professional yet personable. He is not one to indulge in hyperbole but remain objective. I felt confident in his abilities at all times as he had remarkable hand dexterity.--Francoise Lee
5.0
Review from H.C. - Source: Insiderpages - Jan 19, 2014
Recommended - Doctor Charles Lee is very considerate and caters to his patients. The clinical staffs are also very friendly, warm, and amiable. They definitely make you feel very much at home. My experience here has always been exemplary.
5.0
Review from T.N. - Source: Insiderpages - Jan 08, 2014
Excellent Doctor - Dr. Lee is so nice even when you can tell he is busy. His bedside manner is fantastic and he makes you feel very comfortable. Grace is very nice, along with the other nurse that was in surgery. The first day I checked into the office, the front office staff wasn't very friendly, almost as if I was bothering them. They were not very warm or nice. During my second visit, it was a complete 180. Very nice and friendly, wish I encountered this the first time when I was actually going to have the surgery. Maybe they were busy.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Insiderpages - Nov 17, 2013
Great result and great staff at Dr.Lee's office! - I just got a surgery, and I am very satisfied with my result so far!! I was thinking about eye and boobs surgery so long, and I am so grad that I found Dr. Lee. And also, all the nurses here are so helpful so I felt really comfortable when I got my surgery.
5.0
Review from D.P. - Source: Insiderpages - Nov 01, 2013
Recommended - Very professional and friendly staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Dr.Lee and his staff.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Insiderpages - Oct 23, 2013
Awesome Doctor - Everyone was very nice and caring. Dr. Lee is very experienced and I am very happy with how he completed my surgery. He was able to achieve the look I wanted without having to do an incisional method. Maria and Jackie are so sweet and caring. Jackie explained everything to me prior to my surgery and helped me stay calm. It was nice to know she was by my side throughout the surgery. I really appreciate all of the staff's help!
5.0
Review from Y.H. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 05, 2013
Satisfied Patient - No swelling after my fillers.
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Insiderpages - Aug 23, 2013
A Super Doctor - I really felt like Dr. Lee cared about me as a patient and really listened to my thoughts and opinions on how I wanted the end result to look. He was also very sensitive to my pain threshold during surgery which I very very much appreciated.
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Insiderpages - Aug 14, 2013
Excellent job by Dr. Lee! - I was his patient in February 2013. Dr. Lee is a great doctor. I am very happy with the results! He is very efficient, skilled,respectful and pleasant.
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Insiderpages - Aug 10, 2013
Terrific Experience - Dr Lee is awesome.. I let him know I wanted my eyelids to be high in height.. I let him know I wanted high creases... And he delivered. He is also great with restylane fillers for my lips. He is awesome and I respect him and his nurses. I love his clinic.
5.0
Review from F.M. - Source: Insiderpages - Aug 09, 2013
Super Doctor - Dr Lee is very skilled and knowledgeable. I trust his thoughts and approach. Results were fantastic and very natural looking. Francis M.
4.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 25, 2014
Delighted With The Result - Very nice and charming! Makes me feel better about my worries every time.
4.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Insiderpages - Sep 07, 2014
specializes in asian nose and eyes - I actually did research on Dr. Lee after I heard his name through friends a few years back. After watching all his youtube videos, I had decided that Dr. Lee was the doctor I was going to have as my doctor because he is not only accomplished and well known but he specializes in asian nose and eyes, which was important to me since I was asian. Even though I have done the research and thought about it for years, I was still very nervous but actually being able to physically meet Dr. Lee made me feel confident in going forward with my procedure. Dr. Lee is a warm and caring Dr. and he will make sure that you look your best to your potential without looking unnatural. I would definitely recommend him. Besides from the Dr. I have to be honest about the reception and some staff members. I did not get the feel of a friendly and caring staff other then from the Dr. and the my nurse Misako. I actually was gonna just cancel my surgery due to the attitude and rudeness I was met with when calling or asking questions. Being in the medical field, I am sure this is not the staff that a famous and well accomplish Dr. should have as representation of his practice.