Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

9 Reviews - Non Surgical Jaw Reduction  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from B.T. - Source: Yelp - May 16, 2018
Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor - very kind, honest, and good at what he does! He injected Dysport into my masseter muscles for TMJ and clenching and it was a great help! He is a thoughtful listener and equally thoughtful with his input. I really appreciated the whole experience! Additionally, Dr. Lee injected my lips with Juvederm and did such a beautiful job. I will certainly go back to see him again for this in the future. He is trustworthy, respectful, very skilled, and I also appreciated the time he took to answer all of my questions. I felt that I was in very good hands with him. Thank you to Dr. Lee and the entire team at Enhance!!
5.0
Review from Y.C. - Source: Yelp - Dec 13, 2019
I came in on an appointment to reduce my jaw muscle and to minimize my jaw clenching at night.  It was suite 350 on the third floor. After filling out the intake form, RN Susana assisted me. She was very informative and made me feel at ease. The whole process was super fast and no pain. Free 2hr parking garage around the corner, on Santa Monica Blvd and Bedford Drive.
5.0
Review from P.L. - Source: Yelp - Feb 01, 2014
I've been a patient of Dr. Lee for at least the past 5 years and he's always been great. I suffer from Bruxism (teeth grinding) which causes my jaw to be really sore and muscles on the side of my face enlarged. Dr. Lee uses Botox to minimize the muscles around my jaw and my teeth grinding has gone away since. It also keeps my face looking slim and jawline defined. I've consulted other clinics and doctors in the past and Dr. Lee has been the most professional and knowledgable BY FAR! Rest assure that he will be the one administering the injections unlike most other clinics and medical spas which are done by a nurse. I can always trust that I'll be in good hands with Dr. Lee.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 15, 2009
Botox in Jaw (For TMJ) Made My Face Look Slimmer - Dr. specializes in Asian types of plastic surgery, and this community is one which often wants to soften the jawline. Because of this, he does these botox injections in the jaw all the time. I think that is critical, because like any injectable - the skill of the injector will determine the success of the procedure.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 30, 2013
Love the Result of Botox for Jawline Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Lee is great.
5.0
Review from J.T. - Source: Yelp - Oct 15, 2020
Nurse Susana has been my best kept secret.For years, I lived with stubborn, chubby cheeks and a muscular jawline. No matter how much I would exercise, diet, reduce my salt intake, I always looked like I was storing acorns in my cheeks for the Winter. It wasn’t until a trip to the dentist for cracked fillings that prompted me to look into jawline Botox. I had a grinding/TMJ problem which resulted in me overworking my jaw.After a recommendation from a friend, I scheduled my first visit to see nurse Susana to try Botox for my jaw muscles. Their office is immaculate and during my most recent visit, they implemented temperatures checks and had air purifiers running. Their front desk staff is super friendly and they had me checked-in right away.Nurse Susana is seriously the sweetest person and an absolute professional. She took the time to explain the masseter Botox procedure which was quick and painless. She also asked if I preferred a contoured look or a slimmer V-line. I opted for a bit of both. She adjusted the units of Botox for each side since I had a larger muscle on one side. I really appreciated that she took the time explain the difference.Within days, I felt so much relief. No more tightness in my jaw muscles from clenching my teeth and my morning migraines that I use to get from a night of grinding were gone.Within 2 weeks from my appointment, my jawline was visibly slimmer. I’ve been waking up feeling like the girl that washes her face in a Neutrogena commercial. I literally take a moment to cradle the V-line I’ve always wanted in my hands to admire her work! I’m so happy with the results. Thank you so much nurse Susana, you’re the best! I’ll be back in 6 months before I turn back into a pumpkin.
5.0
Review from A.C. - Source: Yelp - Jan 21, 2014
First I want to start by saying I LOVE Dr. Lee. He is so sweet, professional, honest and down to earth. I had Botox in my jaw and filler in my chin. I am in love with the results. I now have a define beautiful chin. It's amazing how filler enhances the entire shape of the face. I was petrified to have surgery done on my face, and just taking to him eased all my worries. Dr. Lee made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I look forward to my upper bleth and rhyno in a few weeks...I will update results!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Jan 15, 2014
New Beautiful Chin- Non-surgical Treatment! - Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, gentle, professional and sweet.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Yellowpages - Sep 25, 2015
He is absolutely the expert of doing the Asian double eyelid surgery and Botox for jaw. I have been to other clinics as well but once I saw his sample pics and himself, I feel very confident with the surgery. Now it is been 6 days already and they look very nice. Let us wait to see the final result! Hope it will turn out nice!! : ).
Follow Dr. Charles Lee on Instagram Follow on Dr. Lee on Facebook Follow Dr. Charles Lee on Yelp Follow Dr. Charles Lee on YouTube Connect with Dr. Lee on RealSelf