Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

41 Reviews - Yellowpages  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from J.H. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 16, 2016
I absolutely love the staff at Enhance. It definitely feels as though they try their best to go above and beyond for their patients. The level of genuine care is apparent. The only feedback for me is that I did feel on very busy days certain procedures felt rushed through. It made me feel a little nervous as to whether I would have the desired outcome I was hoping for. Ultimately it is my trust in Dr. Lee's experience and the staff that put some of my unrest at ease and coming back as a repeat patient. Also, anytime I remotely expressed any concern, Dr. Lee and everyone who is on staff made me felt heard. This makes me have great faith in regards to this establishment. I especially love and appreciate how hard Lori works to look out for us!
5.0
Review from J.F. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 11, 2016
I am very happy to have found Dr Lee to fix my eyelids. I had dropping upper eyelids and falling lower eyelids due to aging, Dr Lee suggested a way to fix them. It has been only 1 week after the operation, my eyes are already looking pretty good, cannot wait to a full recovery!!
5.0
Review from T.L. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 19, 2016
Dr. Lee and his staff extended their support, reassurance and compassion throughout my whole experience from the first consultation until after my last post op follow up. I had consulted with similar doctors and their staff in the past and never felt like I could truly trust my care and results to anyone until Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee takes the time to listen to your concerns and thoroughly explains his opinion and options while maintaining honest feedback with realistic expectations. His superior skills and knowledge in his specialties are reflected through the amazing results seen on his patients. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Lee, you are the best!!!
5.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 17, 2016
Really great work on my eyes and nose I love the results thus far, no pain at all during or after surgery. Surgery went really well, all staff and doctor are nice, kind, caring and informative and help you out during recovery to make you feel comfortable. Smoothest surgery I have had.
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 16, 2016
Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! Dr. Lee is a generous person and I love the fact that he listens to your concerns and takes your ideas and pereferce into consideration. Every time I come into his office, his medical staff are always nice and welcoming. I am so glad I chose Dr. Lee and I am cannot for my final result (getting my stitches removed today)!
5.0
Review from C.P. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 15, 2016
Dr. Lee was very professional and quick to respond via e-mail. Communication with him was great and I appreciated that.
5.0
Review from S.A. - Source: Yellowpages - Oct 25, 2016
I was able to get an appointment quickly, the staff is more than helpful and answered all my questions so thoroughly. Going to surgery with Dr Lee and his enhance staff has been so comforting that I have done 5+ procedures over a span of 10 years. Dr Lee's expertise has helped me love my nose and eyes, where I used to avoid looking in the mirror. Enhance medical center is such a pleasant experience that I would only recommend the best to family and friends. Dr Lee is the most down to earth dr I have met and so easy to talk to. Also the drop off/pick up areas or parking are convienent which is a must in LA. You will be soooooo thankful like me when you see your enhancements by dr Lee!
5.0
Review from W.O. - Source: Yellowpages - Oct 03, 2016
Dr Lee and Everyone is friends professional and thoughtful. Surgery went good and after care was excellent.
5.0
Review from Y.S. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 27, 2016
Dr Lee is super nice to patient and 120 percent professional. I decided to proceed with him for my surgery because of his good record and recommendations from other doctors. He is very patient to the patient's requests about surgery, even for a nerdy person like me in which case I put very specific surgery details beforehand. The surgery is almost pain free with very nice homelike apartment close to the la ktown. Dr Lee' mum is awesome!!!
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 25, 2016
I had a good experience with my surgery thanks to the staff and Dr. Lee. The whole process was made simple and streamlined until the follow up, and everyone made me feel at ease and also confident with Dr Lee's skill and expertise.
5.0
Review from E.L. - Source: Yellowpages - Jul 22, 2016
Very polite and courteous doctor and staff. Dr. Lee is very to the point and at times seemed rushed, but was still available to properly answer questions and address concerns. Anna went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Anna is a true gem. Lori was always polite and informative. Christy was helpful but could be more proactive in her care rather than simply reactive. Female driver who accompanied Christy after the surgery seemed highly unprofessional, disinterested in her work, and uncaring as she was critiquing photos of people during downtime in the car and only did the bare minimum and offered close to no words of care or comfort to a patient who had just undergone surgery.
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Yellowpages - Jul 18, 2016
Staff was so friendly and accommodating! Little to no pain after surgery. I had a wonderful experience.
5.0
Review from H.W. - Source: Yellowpages - Jun 20, 2016
I did liposuction and Themi-tight around jawline, and am very happy with the outcome. The swelling was much much less than what I was prepared to deal with, and the double chin is reduced just the right amount.
5.0
Review from J.K. - Source: Yellowpages - Jun 08, 2015
I think dr charles Lee has done a wonderful job in giving me the results I desire and is super careful and mindful of taking in what the patient desires and looks for in surgery.He is a great doctor who knows how to create a beautiful result.He is helpful and understanding and gives great affordable prices
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Yellowpages - May 17, 2016
Dr. Lee saved my face after another surgeon ruined my looks. His staff squeezed me in at the last moment in time for my pageant experience and school commitments, going above and beyond the call of duty time and again. I recommend this office and Dr. Lee with my life. I am eager to see the final result as the swelling goes down.
5.0
Review from V.M. - Source: Yellowpages - May 14, 2016
Amazing staff. From the front desk all the way to the procedure. Dr Lee nurses and anaesthesiologist gave me comfort that the surgery will be ok. I am so glad I did my upper and lower lid.
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Yellowpages - Mar 28, 2016
I thought Dr. Lee was great. He had humor with professionalism and that is hard to find even in good doctors. He spent time teaching me about the procedures and that put me at ease. I trusted him right away.
5.0
Review from A.P. - Source: Yellowpages - Mar 01, 2016
Dr.Lee and his staff were very helpful in addressing all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee for family and friends.
5.0
Review from T.K. - Source: Yellowpages - Feb 25, 2016
Physician is meticulous in his work. Nursing staff is excellent and caring. Appointments and follow-up appointments on time. Would highly recommend this physician without reservation. Physician is the best especially with Asian plastic surgery. He has an understanding of the Asian features. Worth the distance I traveled across country to see him. He takes his time with you and you feel very comfortable.
5.0
Review from E.S. - Source: Yellowpages - Feb 04, 2016
Great doctor and experience. Staff was friendly and Sasha was such a big help to me through the whole process.
5.0
Review from G.J. - Source: Yellowpages - Jan 28, 2016
Appreciated the thorough design process where Dr. Lee showed me how the folds would look. Also appreciated his responsiveness through text.
5.0
Review from C.K. - Source: Yellowpages - Jan 15, 2016
Very happy with everything. Dr Lee made special trip to follow up my surgery during the holiday 12/31/15. Happy New Year to Dr Lee and your wonderful staffs.
5.0
Review from W.B. - Source: Yellowpages - Jan 14, 2016
Wished Doctor could give brief overview of surgery immediately afterwards to answer any remaining questions and what to expect. May have to do extra adjustment afterwards. Staff was very attentive. Otherwise pleasant experience.
5.0
Review from B.N. - Source: Yellowpages - Dec 03, 2015
It's been a wonderful and scary experience here. I was so scare to begin with the whole surgery process, after interviewed 4 different doctors, I choose Dr. Charles's Lee. The staff and Dr. Lee just take very good care of me, before and after the surgery. They answer my calls and texts whenever I have questions during the healing period. I highly recommend Dr. Charles Lee to all of you who want to perfect your beauty.
5.0
Review from A.N. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 19, 2015
Dr. Lee was absolutely amazing, a true artist. He seemed very concerned about me and even texted me the evening of my surgery. His assistant telephoned the following day. They seemed to truly care. His staff was super sweet and helpful. Loved Felicia, Sasha, Jackie and Miyako!
5.0
Review from T.G. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 13, 2015
Dr. Lee listened to my concerns and tried his best to address and find a solution to the issue. He listened and did not brush my worries aside.
5.0
Review from R.M. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 13, 2015
The staff is very friendly and beautiful. I really like how fast the doctor injected me and also I did not break out or feel weird on the face from the topical numbing cream they used as I did in a different facility.
5.0
Review from J.P. - Source: Yellowpages - Nov 08, 2015
I believe cosmetic surgery is one of the things you just do not try to skimp out on. You almost always end up getting what you pay for. It is very obvious that Dr. Lee is at the top of his field. It was worth every penny knowing that I was in the best hands possible and I could not be more satisfied with the result.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Yellowpages - Sep 25, 2015
He is absolutely the expert of doing the Asian double eyelid surgery and Botox for jaw. I have been to other clinics as well but once I saw his sample pics and himself, I feel very confident with the surgery. Now it is been 6 days already and they look very nice. Let us wait to see the final result! Hope it will turn out nice!! : ).
5.0
Review from L.V. - Source: Yellowpages - Sep 16, 2015
Happy with the procedure. Still waiting for the final results.
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Yellowpages - Aug 21, 2015
a great physician with good skills and personality.
5.0
Review from E.W. - Source: Yellowpages - Jul 24, 2015
The doctor and staff were all very friendly and very informative through this process.
5.0
Review from A.D. - Source: Yellowpages - Jul 24, 2015
I was referred from a patient of Dr. Lee. I really appreciate Dr Lee's expertise and he really does have magic hands. I am extremely satisfied with the result and will recommend him to my friends. I will not need to go to Korea! My aftercare was wonderful by the caring nurse and staff. Also, the surgery center is inside his office which is not common with other doctors and is very convenient. I look forward to coming back to him with more work in the future.
5.0
Review from C.R. - Source: Yellowpages - Jun 13, 2015
He is very patient and explanatory of the procedure and options. He double checked my desired outcome and expectations. My nose job went smoothly!
5.0
Review from J.N. - Source: Yellowpages - May 26, 2015
He is approachable. Answers questions by email quickly. Considers everything I wanted done and surgery went well.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Yellowpages - May 16, 2015
I am very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Charles Lee and his staff! As a nurse, I have worked with other doctors, so I can assure you that Dr. Lee is quite professional and has excellent bedside manner. Dr. Lee is indeed very skilled and talented. I cannot wait to see the results after most of my swelling goes down.If I decide to have any other procedures done in the future, I will definitely go back to him.
4.0
Review from S.M. - Source: Yellowpages - May 20, 2016
The staff was so sweet!! Dr Lee was very professional and not very friendly but a great surgeon and overall the experience was great!
4.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Yellowpages - May 13, 2016
Informative and accommodating, honest about expectations. However would like more info regarding procedure implemented as prior to surgery there were multiple outcomes so would have liked more transparency.
4.0
Review from S.D. - Source: Yellowpages - Jul 26, 2015
I was very pleased with Dr. Lee. The nurses were very kind. I would rate it a 10, but the two women in the office were not very warm or welcoming. They seemed bored and did not smile. I was VERY nervous about the procedure. I have had the suture method done and it was extremely uncomfortable that I was almost too scared to get it revised. My experience with Dr. Lee was very comfortable and painless. I do not even remember much from it. I am very swollen and bruised (it is the morning after), but I can tell that once it all subsides, it will look great. Thank you Dr. Lee and my nurse!
4.0
Review from K.S. - Source: Yellowpages - Jul 02, 2015
I rate Dr Lee a 10 out of 10. He is very skilled. I am extremely happy with the results and would highly recommend him. Same to his medical assistant. Post surgery I had no pain, did not even use Tylenol. Minimal bruising/swelling. looked decent even 22 hours after the procedure. I was 'presentable' even at day 6 after stitches removal. Opportunities: his administrative staff and information prior to surgery could have been more thorough. 1) The person who called me with prep info did not seem knowledgeable about my case 2) I had lasik done and put in my consent form of dry eye condition. Nobody inquired about it. I read dry eye could be a risk factor when doing blepharoplasty. Dry eye drops should be recommended before and after. 3) I was never told I was going to be blind folded coming out of surgery. I would have done different arrangements if I had known. 4) The office told me I was fine flying out the same day of my stitches removal. I said I was flexible and Could stay longer in LA. Most physicians seem to recommend waiting longer. Given I had an issue on the flight, I wish I had been given a word of caution to wait. 5) The instructions sheet given the day of surgery were very helpful, I would distribute it beforehand
4.0
Review from B.D. - Source: Yellowpages - Jun 11, 2015
Very helpful. Natural results.