Skip to main content
Talking to us is easy! (310) 231-6811

Online Reviews

74 Reviews - Yelp  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Yelp - Dec 29, 2017
Dr Lee is number #1 cosmetics surgent , he specialized in rhinoplasty and eyelids surgeries. Very friendly staff members. Dr. Lee make sure that everything looks harmonious and natural, many many celebrities goes to him to get work done. Check out videos under # joycebean in youtube.
5.0
Review from E.M. - Source: Yelp - May 10, 2019
I recently moved to LA and am so glad i found Enhance. The office is very nice and the staff is PHENOMENAL- so welcoming and friendly. Susana is wonderful and very knowledgeable and skilled at injecting. I can't say enough good things. They also offer frequent promotional deals so the prices are very reasonable for such a high level of service.
5.0
Review from L.K. - Source: Yelp - May 04, 2019
Susana was amazing! She is so pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable. She took her time in answering any questions I had and made sure I wasn't feeling any discomfort through the process. Thank you for making this a great experience for me. Will definitely be back!
5.0
Review from S.T. - Source: Yelp - Apr 29, 2019
Nurse Susana Choi's gentle touch, informed and personable care, keeps me coming back.
5.0
Review from R.R. - Source: Yelp - Mar 31, 2019
I came in for my procedure this last week and was taken care of by Susana. She was incredibly kind and friendly and made me feel very comfortable! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and I could tell that she has had a lot of experience doing what she does. The receptionist was also super nice as well! The staff even had a surprise Happy Birthday planned for Dr. Lee. That's a true family and I'm so glad I came here! Thank you Susana for everything!
5.0
Review from O.B. - Source: Yelp - Feb 21, 2019
Dr lee is the number one in eyelid surgeries. I did my tease arch prior to the surgery and I can't be happier with the results. Very natural looking and beautiful. Angela and the front desk stuff are lovely as well will highly recommend him ! Omri
5.0
Review from P.S. - Source: Yelp - Jan 22, 2019
Amazing experience.   This is my 2nd time getting fillers and must say... it was NIGHT AND DAY.   Both med spas were pretty well known as well so it's not like I went to a random shady place my first time around.  I made an appointment with Susana and she is one of the sweetest person I have ever met.  She took her time with me and explain EVERYTHING.   The process was PAINLESS (I was so nervous at first but Susana did everything she could to numb the spots and I didn't feel a thing) and the way Susana molded my nose and chin, you can clearly tell she puts so much pride in her work and she loves what she does.  So obviously the work is going to come out amazing!  The difference was noticeable but so natural!!  I really don't care if this place is a tad bit more expensive then most... I'm telling you, the experience I had before Susana.. I thought all procedures were supposed to be mediocre and fast until I met Susana... yeah won't go anywhere else from now on.
5.0
Review from X.W. - Source: Yelp - Dec 17, 2018
You wrote a review for Enhance Medical Center - Charles S. Lee, MD One minute ago 5.0 star rating 12/18/2018 i am writing a very long review because doctor Lee deserve it. I just had my splinter and stitch removed today. nose is a little bit swelling but the shape is so nice. It has reached beyond my expectation. I look even nicer from side. It is my third time nose surgery and i feel so lucky to find the right doctor. I had my previous surgeries done in two different countries and both ended up not good. )When i was looking for doctor here in states, i found doctor Lee's before and after pictures. There are not many of them online, but every one of the them keeps their identity and feature but still looks nice. I can tell from these pictures that this doctor really takes care of what he is doing. I do see some other doctors with so many pictures, but after over and over checking these pictures, i found the nose looks almost same. Only doctor lee's before and after pictures make me feel like he really puts time in patience instead of rushing it.  That's how i decide to go to Doctor Lee. Then, i have a face time talk for free with doctor lee. He showed me picture of what i will look like after some changes(but now i think result is better than the picture shows). Nurse did ask me if i want to do one more face time talk, but since i decided this is the doctor, i said no. Before surgery, i met Doctor Lee again, i showed him some pictures of the nose i would like. Doctor Lee is very busy and a lot of people come in to him. I used to think a busy doctor won't care too much about what patient said, but doctor lee totally changed my thought. He is busy because he is so experienced and skilled and just can't stop people coming to him, but once you become his patient, he will listen to you and help you. I was so lucky to find Doctor Lee and got a pretty natural nose that i never had in my life!If any friend of mine wants to do rhinoplasty, i would say Doctor Lee is the one! Anybody can trust him on his experience and skills. I highly suggest people to check doctor's before and after pictures before making final decision. Thanks again Doctor Lee!!!!
5.0
Review from A.W. - Source: Yelp - Nov 30, 2018
Susannah is absolutely amazing. I went in to get botox with her for the second time. I always get super nervous... I hate needles. She knows exactly how to calm me down and does a great job explaining to me exactly what I will feel and when. She didn't over do my botox. She did it just right! THE BEST.
5.0
Review from C.E. - Source: Yelp - Nov 26, 2018
My optometrist had recommended Dr.Charles Lee to me for eyelid surgery about 5 years ago.  My single eyelids were drooping due to age and my field of visibility was reducing.  Each time I went for my annual eye examination my optometrist would show me how my visibility was reducing. At this time in my life I was nearing retirement and decided to wait until I retired before getting eyelid surgery.  So right on cue, two days after retiring from teaching, a floater appeared in my right eye. As a precaution, I called my optometrist and was told to go to my medical provider which is Kaiser.  After seeing the ophthalmologist at Kaiser for my floater, he reassured me that the floater didn't appear to be anything serious.  But he acknowledged that my eyelids were drooping to the extent that I qualified for eyelid surgery. Also, I could have the eyelid surgery at Kaiser and the medical costs would be covered. So I scheduled an appointment with a plastic surgeon at Kaiser.  The plastic surgeon at Kaiser was a very nice young man and was very eager to lift my eyelids, but for some reason this frightened me!  I decided to have a consultation with Dr. Lee before I committed to Kaiser.  I had never met Dr. Lee, but after reading about him on the Internet I was very impressed.  At the first consultation with Dr.  Lee I explained to him about my sagging eyelids and the recommendation for eyelid surgery from my optometrist and ophthalmologist.  He explained the surgery and took a picture of me.  I decided immediately that I wanted to have the surgery with Dr. Lee, even though I would not be covered by my medical insurance.  To be very honest, I cared more about my appearance than my visibility.  Deep in my heart I really wanted to look better. I had the surgery four months ago.  During the surgery I could hear because I was under "Twilight Sleep" sedation.  This was so that if Dr. Lee needed me to open my eyes I would be able to.  During the surgery it was interesting listening to Dr. Lee talk to his assistant and at one point he was humming to the music that was playing.  He made a remark that he really liked the song that was playing.  In my mind I knew that a "master" plastic surgeon was working on me and I was thankful. I sensed that this was a person that was doing what he was "gifted" at doing.   I was given plenty of instructions for my post surgery recovery.  There was very little pain during the surgery or after.  After the surgery my eyes were bandaged and I was told to take the bandages off after six hours.  When I took the bandages off I was amazed at how much more I could see! The range of visibility was so much bigger! I am so thankful for that. Of course I knew that I would be swollen and numb in the eye area.  Each day I could see how my new double eyelids were healing and how my appearance was improving.  Now after four months I like the way my eyes look.  In fact I can now see my eyelashes!  Now at sixty three years old I'm having fun applying eye makeup  My family and friends all agree that I look better!   In conclusion of my very first Yelp review, I highly encourage anyone seeking Asian eyelid surgery to go to Dr. Charles Lee.  I love my double eyelids and am so very happy to look and see better. It has been a "win, win" situation.  I trust Dr. Lee and once in awhile in our lives we meet people who are truly gifted at what they do.
5.0
Review from A.J. - Source: Yelp - Nov 24, 2018
I made a visit to Susana Choi in Dr Lee's office earlier in the month to receive Restylane Lyft filler.  I want to thank Susana immensely for making me feel so at ease and comfortable with the process.  This was not my first time at the rodeo with non invasive procedures such as fill injection but I was a bit undecided on whether I wanted to get the work done that day.  Susana was supportive and offered alternative dates for me to come back after discussing my needs with her.  Ultimately, I decided right then and there to do it, and based on my experience will definitely return to Susana in the future for more of her aesthetic expertise.  She was truly great.
5.0
Review from H.D. - Source: Yelp - Oct 12, 2018
I found Dr. Lee online after researching rhinoplasty for around 6 months. When I first called, I was assisted and informed by Angela about the procedure, who did an amazing job at making the process easy to understand. She setup FaceTime calls with the doctor, who was extremely experienced with his job. He performed a rib rhinoplasty, chin implant, and lower eyelid fat graft, which all turned out fantastic. I am very pleased with the natural looking results. Even though I live far from California, all the way in Florida, it was well worth the long trip because of the amazing outcome.
5.0
Review from M.Y. - Source: Yelp - Aug 31, 2018
Love coming here! Great location, good warming atmosphere. They don't try to oversell you like most places do. I came to get some Botox. Nurse Annette was amazing, she made sure I felt comfortable and get just the right amount of Botox without making my face looking frozen. She texted me few days after my treatment to see if I'm happy with the result, which is very thoughtful. I will definitely be coming back!
5.0
Review from K.F. - Source: Yelp - Aug 23, 2018
I had an amazing visit from start to finish! Tips: Make sure to park across the street in the parking structure(valet and reasonably priced), take the elevator down, and it's right across the street using the crosswalk. So parking wasn't difficult at all. I prefer this rather than street parking although there was street parking available  as well I'm sure. Upon walking into the building through the front (with the doorman) you make a left to walk to the elevators. The doorman was so kind in telling us exactly where to go. We had no problem at all finding the suite. Upon walking in, the receptionists at the front desk all greeted us, offered us water, and were SO nice. They made us feel welcomed. I even had a discount and they were so laid back and nice about it. They HONOR their sales. My appointment was with Susana. She was very respectful and professional from the moment we met. What I love about her is that she is honest and genuine. You can tell she really cares about her patients, and isn't just trying to get a sale. I hate to even have to say that, but sadly there are so many Medi-spas /cosmetic and surgeon's offices etc. that are not honest with patients these days and are just trying to up-sell their patients. I have been to many offices across Los Angeles and I truly mean this when I say Susana is the most honest nurse I have ever worked with. And Susana if you are reading this - i really mean that. Thank you SO MUCH for being a breath of fresh air. As patients, we can sometimes feel uncomfortable in certain situations or feel pressured. I felt comfortable throughout my entire experience/appointment and she was very polite and kind. Susana is truly a class-act. She was also extremely informative - she is knowledgeable in her craft and extremely skilled! She answered all of my questions and she is a MASTER of her work in all areas ! I highly recommend micro-needling and PRP as well as injections from her. I haven't had botox in my jaw yet and that is definitely what I will be coming back to her for! 5 Stars is for the entire staff! Susana is an artist and amazing at her work! Overall customer service and communication was phenomenal from everyone. Thank you Susana and thank you Enhance Medical Center! I have been very busy but will be coming back as soon as my schedule permits. See you soon!
5.0
Review from R.M. - Source: Yelp - Aug 01, 2018
Susana was amazing,... She explained everything in details before she start the injection... I definitely recommend it and definitely will be back 🙂
5.0
Review from M.L. - Source: Yelp - Jul 12, 2018
Dr. Lee was amazing! He is caring, knowledgeable, communicative, meticulous with attention to details. As a surgeon, those are important qualities I seek for my plastic surgeon. He is also an international expert in Asian eyelid & rhinoplasty. I trust him entirely to perform my upper eyelid surgery. The staff are extremely kind and sweet and made me feel at ease. I can tell everyone loves working there under his leadership. Although it's only been 5 days since surgery, the progress and result have already exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dr Lee.
5.0
Review from B.T. - Source: Yelp - May 16, 2018
Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor - very kind, honest, and good at what he does! He injected Dysport into my masseter muscles for TMJ and clenching and it was a great help! He is a thoughtful listener and equally thoughtful with his input. I really appreciated the whole experience! Additionally, Dr. Lee injected my lips with Juvederm and did such a beautiful job. I will certainly go back to see him again for this in the future. He is trustworthy, respectful, very skilled, and I also appreciated the time he took to answer all of my questions. I felt that I was in very good hands with him. Thank you to Dr. Lee and the entire team at Enhance!!
5.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Yelp - Apr 20, 2018
Dr. Lee is amazing at what he does and is so good with his patients.  He takes the time to listen and address any concerns you may with a great deal of respect and without being condescending.  I really appreciate that about him.  Have always been happy with the procedures I've gotten and will only go back to Dr. Lee if I need something in the future.  Have and will only recommend Dr. Lee!
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Yelp - Apr 07, 2018
Super happy with my result !!!!!! I had chin implant , nose job , dark circle.  He is the best in the world !!!!!! Durning Recover( first 18 days )  I was look funny , weird , a little ugly  , but looks great now !! It's been 3 week !!!!
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Yelp - Mar 24, 2018
I look super ugly during the recovery! I was so nervous!! I cried when I look at the mirror!! I looked like man For the first  10 day  ! , but then I found I started looking prettier  everyday !  After the swollen went down I look great !!!!!!!! I love it !!!!!! Here is my before and after !!!!! Thanks Dr Lee !!!!!! First nose job , chine implant , I always wanted get my nose done , I compared best well-know doctor in Japan ,korean , china , American.  ,, After I compare almost all of the video and pics they post , I choiced   Dr lee !!!! I think I found the best doctor in the world !!!!!  I look sexy but natural !!!!  Everything is just right !!!!  This pics is 16 days after surgery
5.0
Review from D.V. - Source: Yelp - Nov 29, 2017
Dr. Lee is awesome and like a sculptor creates great looking noses.  I was so pleased with his septoplasty/rhinoplasty work in mid Sept that I recommended my daughter get septoplasty/rhinoplasty on the Thanksgiving week.  He took a lot of time with my daughter to explain the procedures before, follow-up next day and a few days later when suture was removed.  He has great and friendly staff whether it be nurses and office staff. Experience counts and so do how many procedures surgeon has done.  Well he literally perfected the hard-to-do nose job with cartilage harvested from rib.  He spends much time giving customers the best looking nose especially the tip like an artist!   There was NO swelling, bruising and little pain - a true testament to his surgery skills.  The best part is that both I and my daughter breathe better thanks to Dr. Lee being ENT specialist, and our insurance (YMMV) covered for the nose jobs. You have a choice when it comes to picking the right plastic surgeon and I can tell you that you can't go wrong with Dr. Lee.  BTW - it's your face and hard to believe some people price shop rather than see the BEST surgeon hands down. PS - go to Dr. Lee's Instagram for daily updates to the surgeries he has performed with pics.
5.0
Review from D.V. - Source: Yelp - Nov 28, 2017
Dr. Lee is awesome and like a sculptor creates great looking noses.  I was so pleased with his septoplasty/rhinoplasty work in mid Sept that I recommended my daughter get septoplasty/rhinoplasty on the Thanksgiving week.  He took a lot of time with my daughter to explain the procedures before, follow-up next day and a few days later when suture was removed.  He has great and friendly staff whether it be nurses and office staff.Experience counts and so do how many procedures surgeon has done.  Well he literally perfected the hard-to-do nose job with cartilage harvested from rib.  He spends much time giving customers the best looking nose especially the tip like an artist!  There was NO swelling, bruising and little pain - a true testament to his surgery skills.  The best part is that both I and my daughter breathe better thanks to Dr. Lee being ENT specialist, and our insurance (YMMV) covered for the nose jobs.You have a choice when it comes to picking the right plastic surgeon and I can tell you that you can't go wrong with Dr. Lee.  BTW - it's your face and hard to believe some people price shop rather than see the BEST surgeon hands down.PS - go to Dr. Lee's Instagram for daily updates to the surgeries he has performed with pics.
5.0
Review from B.A. - Source: Yelp - Nov 05, 2017
Best doktor in the world to me! Im a extremly happy patiënt. So much Love for dr lee and the staff. Lori is so sweet she is a great assistent.Dr lee literally changed my life. Im Feeling fabulous and super Pretty everytime I look in the mirror I smile and Thank him for making me look so beautifull.
5.0
Review from L.L. - Source: Yelp - Jun 03, 2017
I would like to recommend Dr.Lee to anyone who wants to do rhinoplasty. I have researched for so long before I made this decision. Dr.Lee's profession and confidence made all my anxiety away. He understood exactly what I want and was skillful enough to make it come true. I am SUPER satisfied with the result.
5.0
Review from A.W. - Source: Yelp - May 24, 2017
I have done several procedures with drlee and all of them are exceptional! front desk is very helpful  and informative about scheduling and after care. Lori and her office team is very comforting, hands on and reliable. Dr lee is very knowledgeable, professional and understand the patients needs right away. I was recommended by a close friend and we are both very happy to have found dr lee. Price is also reasonable for a highly skilled doctor like Lee. He is also open to Skype consultation if you do live in the LA area.
5.0
Review from K.J. - Source: Yelp - May 01, 2017
He's the best! He's done my Botox, filler, and other things and he's done no wrong! I loved my Botox and filler result!!! So natural and subtle! He really cares about his patients and that they are happy! I really have always had such a great experience in this office in all areas! Thanks so much!!!!
5.0
Review from G.M. - Source: Yelp - Apr 20, 2017
Really honest and caring. First, I want to preface how wonderful Laurie is, Doctor Lee's consult manager extraordinaire. She went above and beyond for me, and it's genuinely does not go unnoticed. After seeing Doctor Lee, she is the face and person that manages the full experience of feeling comfortable getting anything done beauty related. She talks you through your quote and answers questions you may not feel comfortable asking the doctor (but you should always feel comfortable with a doctor if considering a procedure). I've consulted at other offices and usually feel like I'm being pushed into something, but Laurie is heart felt and honest and really steps everything up a notch. If I were to choose to do surgery with Doctor Lee, she'd be a huge factor why. Doctor Lee is very analytical and thorough. He knows the asian face probably better than any other doctor in Los Angeles. There is no small talk with Doctor Lee. He's not a salesman surgeon, he knows what he's doing and he won't try to up-sale you like many surgeons in this town do. He did a digital simulation of my face to show me what it would look like after. After my consolation, I wasn't convinced I wanted to spend that much and wanted to get to know the Doctor better. I've been to Doctor Lee's office 3 times. Once for a consultation, once for lip filler and botox, and third for filler again. My first filler experience wasn't great the first time and I learned to just be honest and say when you're unsatisfied. Months later, I expressed my disappointment. Right away Laurie went above and beyond refunded me, but I ended up getting filler again with Doctor Lee because she really believed I'd love the result. I went back and had a really nice and completely different experience. I do love the result and it was really nice to see Doctor Lee again. It just shows how much they care and that builds trust. Plastic surgery is no joke and anyone considering it should take their time and feel 100% comfortable at an office, with a doctor and asking questions. The office is beautiful and welcoming. The rest of the staff is very friendly. I'm still considering a procedure (in time when I can afford it) and Doctor Lee is on the top of my list. I would totally recommend any asian woman seeking facial plastic surgery to see Doctor Lee. The asian face is very different and needs to be carefully assessed. From skin thickness, cartilage in the nose, cheek bones, and how skin folds over and under the eye - asian faces are a specialty of their own.
5.0
Review from G.M. - Source: Yelp - Apr 19, 2017
Really honest and caring.First, I want to preface how wonderful Laurie is, Doctor Lee's consult manager extraordinaire. She went above and beyond for me, and it's genuinely does not go unnoticed. After seeing Doctor Lee, she is the face and person that manages the full experience of feeling comfortable getting anything done beauty related. She talks you through your quote and answers questions you may not feel comfortable asking the doctor (but you should always feel comfortable with a doctor if considering a procedure). I've consulted at other offices and usually feel like I'm being pushed into something, but Laurie is heart felt and honest and really steps everything up a notch. If I were to choose to do surgery with Doctor Lee, she'd be a huge factor why.Doctor Lee is very analytical and thorough. He knows the asian face probably better than any other doctor in Los Angeles. There is no small talk with Doctor Lee. He's not a salesman surgeon, he knows what he's doing and he won't try to up-sale you like many surgeons in this town do. He did a digital simulation of my face to show me what it would look like after.After my consolation, I wasn't convinced I wanted to spend that much and wanted to get to know the Doctor better. I've been to Doctor Lee's office 3 times. Once for a consultation, once for lip filler and botox, and third for filler again. My first filler experience wasn't great the first time and I learned to just be honest and say when you're unsatisfied. Months later, I expressed my disappointment. Right away Laurie went above and beyond refunded me, but I ended up getting filler again with Doctor Lee because she really believed I'd love the result. I went back and had a really nice and completely different experience. I do love the result and it was really nice to see Doctor Lee again. It just shows how much they care and that builds trust. Plastic surgery is no joke and anyone considering it should take their time and feel 100% comfortable at an office, with a doctor and asking questions. The office is beautiful and welcoming. The rest of the staff is very friendly.I'm still considering a procedure (in time when I can afford it) and Doctor Lee is on the top of my list. I would totally recommend any asian woman seeking facial plastic surgery to see Doctor Lee. The asian face is very different and needs to be carefully assessed. From skin thickness, cartilage in the nose, cheek bones, and how skin folds over and under the eye - asian faces are a specialty of their own.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Yelp - Mar 27, 2017
Dr. Lee did my Nose and it's INCREDIBLE. My nose had SOOOOO many different issues I needed a miracle. I wasn't expecting my nose to be perfect I just was expecting it to be okay or better. The fact that my nose is PERFECT now is AMAZING. I Can't believe it. I'm so happy. He truly is the BEST BEST.
5.0
Review from D.A. - Source: Yelp - Mar 03, 2017
Dr. Lee changed my life. I had my nose broken from way too many fights as a teenager which left a crooked bump that always made me feel insecure and ugly. Finally, contouring and makeup couldn't cut it anymore so I decided to take the plunge and see Dr. Lee for a rhinoplasty consult. It was between him and Dr. Yoo, and the reason I chose Dr. Lee was the comfort of knowing he had many more years of experience. I am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Lee listened to what I was hoping to achieve and gave me realistic expectations. I've never been more confident and happy with myself that it has really inspired more positive changes in my life. Thanks Dr!
5.0
Review from G.K. - Source: Yelp - Dec 12, 2016
Dr. Lee is a fucking genius! Don't get me wrong, I had my doubts. Seriously... Panic-attack-inducing-doubts. But alas, The Doc proved me wrong and came through like a mother effin' champ! What I loved about The Doc: -Professional -Kind -Sweet -Honest -Didn't destroy my face What I loved about the office staff: -EVERYTHING! They're the best! Lori was quick to respond and rearranged some things so I could get in on my desired date. She was really sweet and made me feel comfortable moving forward. Anna was my MVP though! She was with me from pre to post and went above and beyond with her care. She's truly amazing. If you're comparing surgeons in the area, I would highly advise that you look no further. Dr. Lee is outstanding for a multitude of reasons; if you truly want what's best for your face, just trust him and let him do his thing. He's unequivocally the best in his field!
5.0
Review from C.Y. - Source: Yelp - Nov 17, 2016
The first time I heard about Dr. Lee and his amazing work was when some relatives of mine had some procedures done by him over 15 years ago. My family had experience with other surgeons in the same field and sincerely loved Dr. Lee's quality of care and overall results (rhinoplasty, breast augmentation and butt lift just to name a few procedures). I was so happy to find him now after so many years and would only trust him to do any procedure on my body. I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation done by Dr. Lee and highly recommend him. My results are perfect, amazing and so natural! As a medical professional, I was extremely impressed by Dr. Lee's patience, excellent patient care/education and skilled techniques/judgements gained through valuable years of experience. Thank you so much Dr. Lee, you truly are the best!!!
5.0
Review from S.I. - Source: Yelp - Oct 16, 2016
Beverly Hills has so many drs to choose from but Dr Lee stands out for me with his phenomenal art of surgical improvement. I have seen him since 2004--2016 for eye lid, under eye fat removal, rhinoplasty, browlift, breast augmentation...I fell in love with my results and kept going back for more over the past 12 yrs. The impressive thing about Dr Lee is, my results look enhanced yet Beautifully Natural!! Which is the main key to great results---to not look ridiculously plastic. My recovery experience has been easy with minimal pain & bruising, thanks to dr lee's technique. The office staff are so helpful & kind. I'm just so grateful & lucky to have such a talented dr help me reach my goals!
5.0
Review from W.M. - Source: Yelp - Oct 11, 2016
Dr. Lee is in such high demand throughout all of Los Angeles for a reason.  He's that good.  He's able to apply both his medical expertise and skilled artistry to dramatically improve and refine people's appearances in a natural looking way.  As a perfectionist myself, I have very high standards and a critical eye, so this is rare for me to say such great things about someone and to have such high confidence.  In my particular case, Dr. Lee worked on doing a scar revision and contour improvement with immediate positive results.  He will also be handling all of my other cosmetic needs in the future, such as peels and botox.  My advice is to get a consult (there's no downside), and you'll quickly understand why people actively seek him out.
5.0
Review from S.H. - Source: Yelp - Sep 13, 2016
First of all, I just wanted to just say that I am so pleased with the outcome of my eyelid surgery that I had 3 weeks ago with Dr. Charles Lee.  After consulting with two other surgeons, I chose Dr. Lee to do my surgery because of his confidence, skills, experience (25 yrs plus), bedside manners and reading his wonderful reviews.  He listened intently to my needs making me feel comfortable by answering my many questions. The staff in that office is so amazingly nice and genuine. Very professional. The office itself is very glamorous and sexy.  Overall, this office, staff and Doctor gets an excellent review from me because I really had the best surgery experience.  Dr. Lee, keep up the excellent work that you do!  Thank you!
5.0
Review from E.I. - Source: Yelp - Aug 12, 2016
Dr. Lee is a god sent gift! I wish I could give more than 5 stars! He has the most amazing talent and super nice and professional Staff. He pays attention to detail and is just outstanding as a surgeon. He is very honest and knowledgable. His staff are super caring and amazing. I had him as my surgeon for my rhinoplasty and I couldn't be happier. Byuora, Anna and Felicia were amazing, they followed up with me everyday after my surgery to make sure everything was perfect. They took care of me very well. Dr. Lee really cares about his patients. After 5 years of searching for a very good surgeon i finally found Dr. Lee and im glad i did. He listens to his patients and really cares about what they want. My surgery went so smooth. Him and his staff were on top of everything from day one. Thank you so much for not only being so awesome, but for giving me such an amazing natural looking nose.
5.0
Review from R.P. - Source: Yelp - Aug 11, 2016
I had ptosis when I am at the age of 46. I have had single layered eye lids when I was born, although I always wanted double eyelids, I did not have the courage to have an eyelid surgery. But when I am aging (I am Asian, I think I age well overall), my eyelids get droopier and droopier. Part of it was because I was working + studying too hard that I only slept about 4 hours a day in the past year, I think I strained my eyes overall. I had difficulties to open my eyes fully in the morning, always felt my eyelids were sore. So I had my examination, and was diagnosed as having ptosis. I started my doctor search in the whole entire California. Actually, I know Dr. Lee was from a friend many years ago, when she had her eyelids surgery. Dr. Lee did a great job on her, but I was still wanted to do more research on other doctors. I spoke with another plastic surgery doctor, he said he does not think that my eyelids muscles need to be repaired (because it is not his specialty). He suggested to only make the incisions on my eyelids without repairing muscles. However, I am the one who was feeling my eyelids sore everyday, I was very certain I had eyelids muscle issues for opening my eyes. And the more research I did, the better I know about Dr. Lee that he is the top level eyelids surgery surgeon, and especially on ptosis issues. So with my 100% trust, I scheduled my surgery with Dr. Lee in early June 2016. Now it is August, both of my eyes open evenly, beautifully. I look at my old pictures and my recent pictures, my eyes are just so beautiful which brings me a lot of confidence. I sometimes stare at my own pictures and can not believe the person in the picture was me. I have been and ugly ducking for my whole entire life and if I had Dr. Lee did the surgery on my in my early 30s, life could have been different... Anyway, now I don't look like a woman in my late 40s, people think I am in my early 30s, and I feel really good about myself. There are famous Asian celebrities have surgeries at Dr. Lee's office, so give him 100% of the trust, he is precise, professional, and great! Everyone of my female friends whoever knows that I had the eye surgery asks me for Dr. Lee's phone number, they are impressed with the result, and therefore, they want to contact Dr. Lee if one day they want to improve their looks. Thank you Dr. Lee, I am very happy about the result, can not believe that I can be so beautiful in my late 40s!
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Yelp - Jun 29, 2016
Back for coolsculpting. Saved one 1 hour by treating both "love handles" at same.  Dr Lee and his staff are both professional and courteous.  He and his staff regularly checked on me to make sure I was comfortable. In fact today I came in without eating breakfast and was starving about half way through the coolsculpting.   Lori, the patient coordinator, came in and ... Wow, she split her own lunch and gave me half.  Not sure if this will happen to everyone but just an indication of the hospitality here.  It's the small things that make a big difference.
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Yelp - May 14, 2016
Beautiful office, nice staff and very very nice Doctor. I can only speak based on my consult and Botox treatment. It worked super quickly....it usually takes longer to take effect but I noticed a difference in about two days! Yay 🙂 Thank you Dr. Lee 🙂
5.0
Review from S.L. - Source: Yelp - May 07, 2016
My sister was coming in from Georgia with her son, and wanted me to recommend a plastic surgeon for her son.  He had a lazy eyelid, that did not open up fully, and also had an issue with his eyelashes going straight down, to the point that they were poking his eyes from time to time.  After calling around some friends and acquaintances, Dr. Charles Lee came highly recommended by several people.  I went in with my sister for the appointment.  We were immediately impressed with how polished and chic his office was.  His staff were energetic, friendly and helpful.  After the initial office visit, we decided to go ahead and do the surgery with Dr. Lee.  He impressed us with his knowledge of what needed to be done, and how it should be done.  Dr. Lee ended up tightening my nephew's eyelid muscles, forming a double eyelid, and elongating the openings.  The results were fabulous!!  Even after one month it looked natural, but now after a year, no one would know he had anything done.  He looks great and no longer looks sleepy all the time, nor does his lashes bother his eyes.  My nephew was always good looking, but now he looks like a model.    He's getting regular offers to model and appear in various productions.  He's now seriously thinking of a career in that direction.  I would totally recommend Dr. Lee for any surgery to enhance or correct a feature.
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Yelp - Apr 27, 2016
I rarely write any reviews for any establishment, but am compelled to do so today. For anyone contemplating getting the Coolsculpting procedure done I would highly recommend to visit Dr. Charles Lee's medical office. I had the Coolsculpting procedure done here yesterday and was thoroughly impressed by everyone's professionalism and experience. The office is impeccably high-end and from what I could tell, they utilize the most advanced and updated medical equipment. Although it was my first time and I was a bit apprehensive, I had no choice but to leave my nervousness at the door. Other than filling out typical paperwork for first timers, there was no wait time and I was immediately whisked away by the friendly and caring staff. I virtually had no time to worry. My wife was also allowed to accompany me in the same room. Our RN started out by clearly explaining the Coolsculpting procedure and then patiently answering questions (well, primarily my wife's questions since she also accompanied me and was more nervous than I was). Next, an in-house Coolsculpting specialist provided a thorough consultation as to where (and why) around my stomach area would be ideal for the procedure. Ultimately, my wife and I decided on the lower abdomen area. The actual Coolsculpting procedure took approximately an hour and other than just a suction feeling on the applied abdomen area there was really nothing to it. Surprisingly, the adage of "no pain, no gain" did not apply. In fact, during the procedure I was kept comfortable and pampered with pillows and blankets let alone the luxury of having Wi-Fi and a TV (with Netflix) to watch in the room. From my understanding, typically the Coolsculpting procedure is handled by RNs so there is really no involvement by cosmetic surgeons. So I did not expect that BOTH resident physicians, Dr. Charles Lee and Dr. Johnson Lee, dropped in and took the time to monitor and address any questions. According to my wife, Dr. Charles Lee is an extremely "famous" and respected cosmetic surgeon, especially for Asian faces. Being a guy I didn't have the inclination but my wife took every advantage to practically get a free consultation (from BOTH doctors) on cosmetic work she has been bugging me about for years. Frankly, I think my wife is beautiful and there is no need for any work to be done on her face but obviously every woman desires to have something cosmetically done given the opportunity. Anyway, now I'm thinking I'm on the hook and going to have to open up my procrastinating wallet (yes, I'm a cheap bastard). Surprisingly, after answering my wife's questions and providing feedback and suggestions on various potential procedures (my wife hanging on every word), Dr. Charles Lee simply told my wife that in his "opinion" there was no need for any cosmetic work at this time. Now what kind of cosmetic surgeon turns down willing business? Answer - an honest and professional one! Needless to say my wife and I will be seeing Dr. Charles Lee for any future cosmetic work knowing that he has our best interests in mind. Hope this helps anyone out there with trepidations about their cosmetic endeavors.
5.0
Review from N.N. - Source: Yelp - Apr 21, 2016
Dr Charles Lee is by far the best when it comes to pretty much everything. I came to him to fix my acne scars and random scars all over my body. His lasers and peels always give me flawless skin! He's also an artist when it comes to fixing surgeries gone bad. He fixed my indent on my nose which was from a failed surgery years ago. I would definitely come back to him for future work if needed.
5.0
Review from H.K. - Source: Yelp - Apr 18, 2016
I had an asian blepharoplasty with bilateral ptosis repair and I can't even begin to say how pleased I am with the result. His personality is great, he's honest, caring, and he will tell you the truth up front. Let's be honest, this is surgery. You want to go to someone who has the experience not only in asian blepharoplasty but also ptosis repair, and he has both. I had noticed worsening lowering of my upper eyelids over the past few years, probably a combination of age and natural weakness. Adding onto this I've always envied those with a double eyelid who can wear eyeshadow and eyeliner! So I decided now was the time. Dr. Lee took his time going over the placement of the incision, and he offered different options on height. I wanted to go with an incisional technique as this would provide a crisper, longer lasting crease, and I was warned about the swelling post op. They weren't kidding! But it's all part of the process. Make sure you listen to the post op instructions though. I had absolutely no pain afterwards, barely even took any tylenol. I decided to go to the post office and when I got home I saw the error of my ways. I iced as consistently as I could for two days afterwards, and it really helped. I'm still swollen, but again, nothing to be surprised about. I know that I have to be patient and allow all the swelling to settle out. The staff is awesome and super friendly. They've seen it all and were able to answer any and all questions I had during the post op period. I don't have any doubt I found the best surgeon and practice for my procedure!!!
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Yelp - Feb 25, 2016
I had my jawline shaving done with Dr.Charles Lee and I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone. He is one of those people who seems cold on outside but very caring and professional inside and I would trust him with any surgery. My goal was to do jawline reduction cause I naturally had very developed and strong jawline. I made an appointment for consultation. When I arrived to the office everyone was very friendly and helpful however doctor was 40 min late which got me worried for a moment. When I met Dr. Lee he was not trying to sell me on anything, on the other hand was very professional and knowledgable and answered all of my questions with details without exaggerating possible surgery results. He showed a photo of how my face will look after the surgery. Then I scheduled my surgery. I live in Vegas and Dr. Lee and his team members were willing to give me consultation via Skype right before surgery plus discussed the details over the phone and via text. Surgery went well. I was provided with a nurse who stayed with me at home overnight for additional charge. Dr. Lee's office also can provide you with an apartment to stay for additional charge although I never used this convenient service. After surgery I visited Doctor's office several times for follow-ups. Doctor Charles was very attentive to details and my concerns and always gave me honest professional answer. At some point one side of my face was more swollen than the other and I though something went wrong . But turned out it can happen depending on particularities of your face and healing process. And now it's perfectly even. Today is 5 weeks after the surgery and imm very happy with the result. Not only Doctor was able to do amazing job, but he also preserved visual natural look of my jawline. I don't have any outside scars cause all the incisions were performed inside the mouth. I can eat normally, my face is still a little bit swollen but it's easy to see final result already. Great doctor!
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Yelp - Jan 17, 2016
Dr. Lee did another procedure on my wife and she is very happy. After the last procedure I was hoping that she would be satisfied, but somehow she keeps finding new things to fix. She is very satisfied with her nose now. I really thought that Dr. Lee's aesthetic take on how something that is actually too perfect does not look natural or human - and what result you want is something that is perceived by the human mind as ideal and that is not the same as rigidly perfect - was really thoughtful. He has really thought through about human beauty. It kind of follows through with the philosophy of Lao Tze about beauty and humanity being in imperfection. I have no idea if he is into that, but I think that must be in there somewhere. Now I have to go tell my wife she looks perfect so that I can stop giving him my money.
5.0
Review from R.H. - Source: Yelp - Dec 13, 2015
I live in the Midwest and I did a lot of research and narrowed it down to 3 doctors in the LA/Beverly Hills area. I chose Dr. Lee because of his reviews and experience. Sasha, Jackie and Oanh are awesome! Sasha was welcoming and accommodating, Jackie was so sweet and kind to me, and Oanh was the best nurse. I have low pain tolerance and prone to panic attacks but she held my hand during the procedure and kept me calm. I was not the easiest patient and questioned every single thing about myself but I'm so happy with the end result. Dr. Lee is truly the best at what he does and he has an excellent team. I'll be flying back bc I want to try their laser skin treatments!
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Yelp - Sep 09, 2015
Dr. Lee is a great doctor! I have been seeing him for years for all my beauty touch ups! The office offers great, competitive pricing and many lunchtime procedures! One of the only offices I found that offers the new vaginal rejuvenation ThermiVa! I had a wonderful experience and result with this procedure!
5.0
Review from D.C. - Source: Yelp - Aug 30, 2015
Dr.Lee is an amazing, I have been seeing him for over 8 years now and now I moved to Vegas, but I still drive back to Cali just to see him, because he is the only doctor that me, my husband and my family trust and believe in. he is very patient and he is very good at what he do. part of it because he is more than just a amazing doctor, he is an artist as well. Also, his staffs are always so sweet too. I will recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery, botox , filler or just simply want to enhance yourself.
5.0
Review from K.W. - Source: Yelp - Aug 30, 2015
Hi, I'm in my mid 30's and was starting to look tired. One eyebrow was lower and the other and I just looked really weird. Dr Lee fixed my forehead and it looks perfect. I feel 15 years younger and people cant believe I'm almost 40. I love how natural it looks. But most of all the impeccable service at Dr Lees. Highly recommend him to anyone who needs plastic surgery. There service is impeccable.
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Yelp - Aug 05, 2015
Just finished laser skin treatment and face feels right and fresh. Started with a thorough examination and analysis by Dr Lee followed by a discussion of treatment options. We opted for a phased approach starting with light laser and skin conditioning which will be followed by more intensive Fraxel laser. Dr Lee's expertise is evident and his sensitivity about time, comfort, and long lasting results is much appreciated
5.0
Review from V.H. - Source: Yelp - Jan 02, 2015
I currently scedhuled an appointment way in advance because I am traveling from Canada down to see Dr Lee. I've been to many clinics in my city for consultations and I have no confidence in any of the doctors here especially with asian double eye lid surgery. I was emailing back and forth for 3 days straight with Dr Lee's receptionist/nurses and they are really quick and straight forward with the answers I needed. ( seriously I found myself pretty annoying and felt bad haha.. ) They were very attentive and helpful. I was able to send my photo down so he can let me know what he is and able to do, instead of hearing from the doctors in my area that " they are able to do it but there will be some scaring " I'm looking forward to my visit 🙂 !!
5.0
Review from J.S. - Source: Yelp - Jun 01, 2015
It's been a month now....hasn't worked yet but I'm going to give it another chance or two. I'm still grinding unfortunately and there's no change. I'm hoping the second time is a charm so I'm still giving all stars!
5.0
Review from B.W. - Source: Yelp - May 31, 2015
I've been to Dr. Lee several times now for Botox and he is the best! I've gone to other doctors but they were never as quick or precise as Dr. Lee. He makes minimal injections compared to others and the results are far better. It always looks super natural and I can say I completely trust him with my face. He never recommends things I don't need and is always very professional. The office is very clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful. Prices are more than reasonable for such a renown office in Beverly Hills. I have several gfs that come here for fillers and nips and tucks and they love Dr. Lee too! I definitely recommend this place for all your beauty needs!
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Yelp - May 29, 2015
I go to Dr Lee for touch ups because he is someone I can trust. He will be honest with you and will never over do your look. He is always very gentle with you when performing the procedure. In the end, the results are always naturally fabulous and exceeds my expectations. Thank you Dr Lee!!!
5.0
Review from M.E. - Source: Yelp - May 18, 2015
My first experience with Dr. Lee was great.The minute I walked into his office Dr. Lee and his entire staff made me feel very relaxed. I went to see him to get filler in my lips and found him very easy to talk to and I could tell he was really listening to me when I explained the look I was aiming to achieve. I had full lips before but wanted them to look a little more pouty. He achieved the look I wanted perfectly and the entire process was painless and stress free. I know this definitely will be the first of many visits for me.
5.0
Review from L.W. - Source: Yelp - Mar 15, 2015
Dr. Lee is amazing! I went in for neck lipo and voluma fillers for my nose. The results were pretty instant and the recovery time was faster than I expected. Most Doctors would try to sell you on fixes you don't need, but Dr. Lee was very honest with me with what I needed and don't need to improve for my face. The whole staff was very welcoming and made me feel super comfortable throughout the whole process. All the nurses made me feel sooo relaxed, calm, and they even held my hand which I loved. Thank you, Dr. Lee for your amazing work! I will definitely come see you again!
5.0
Review from D.N. - Source: Yelp - Feb 23, 2015
I just went in for a rhinoplasty revision with Dr. Lee. The whole experience was great! I've been to quite a few offices, including overseas, and I just have to say this one is the best. All the nurses were attentive and very caring. They talked me through everything and made sure I knew I was in good hands. I had to reschedule my surgery date one too many times but they were so understanding and fair about the situation, I am very pleased at how they handled it. Sasha, the patient coordinator, was always quick with responding to my emails and phone calls. Oanh, was my nurse and she was seriously perfect. She was nice and very careful the whole through my surgery. Though its only been a day but I already can see a good amount of difference from my previous nose. I can't wait to take my cast off to see the final result soon! Thank you everyone at Enhance Medical. I couldn't have asked for a better team.
5.0
Review from R.C. - Source: Yelp - Aug 05, 2014
This is my fourth time do nose surgery. The dr lee very careful me and very serious ,he give me very ferfect nose?I like it very much now. This is first night and I'm too exacting can't sleep . I have little pain and nose can't breathe but I know everything will be ok,i await furfure?thanks so much !
5.0
Review from T.V. - Source: Yelp - May 17, 2014
Okay, okay, let's get this straight.. He's the first physician who pioneered the slimming of the face? This was not only in a great location, but my overall experience with the staff and Dr. Lee goes top rated in my book. I'm skeptical, I'm picky and difficult to please (sarcasm). Fortunately, they exceeded all my expectations!
5.0
Review from N.S. - Source: Yelp - Feb 27, 2014
I was referred to Dr. Lee by a good friend of mine for my first Botox treatment and I was excited but a little unsure about going to get it done, especially because I hate needles! I arrived a bit late just from searching for parking for awhile but when I arrived I was warmly greeted by the attentive staff and promptly brought back for my service. Although I know of the benefits and it is something pretty common these days I was nervous, Dr. Lee took the time to thoroughly explain the treatment and the best applications for me and I felt much more at ease. He pointed out a few options and explained the benefits and possible risks before the procedure. Afterwards he even gave me his cell number so I could text/call him directly if there were any issues at all and he suggested that I send him a photo the next day to make sure that everything was ok and advised me on what to look for should the result not turn out as desired. He followed up with me the next day to make sure the results were positive and I really felt taken care of. I appreciated the personal touches and the fact that he personally reached out to me to make sure I was happy with the results! So many places make you feel like you are being processed and I never felt that way with Dr. Lee. Overall the experience was excellent! I was extremely pleased with my results and his recommendations were perfect. I will go back for additional treatments in the future.
5.0
Review from I.G. - Source: Yelp - Mar 30, 2014
Having an eyelid surgery was something I wanted to have done for a long time. Being Asian, I had no crease but it didn't bother me until I turned 38.When I finally decided I wanted to have this procedure done it took me months to find a doctor that I can trust.  Eyes are the windows of our souls and my biggest fear was just trusting any doctor to perform my eyelid surgery.  I do not have a lot of money being a single mother for a long time so I did not want to just blow my lifetime savings to someone who will just mess up my face.Friends told me to find a cheaper doctor but I only have one face that I happen to love and my last worry was the cost.  The thing that is most important is finding a doctor who knows what he is doing and loves doing it.I prayed for God to guide me and he helped me to find Dr Charles's Lee who is young, fantastic and a perfectionist.  He is not only a surgeon but he is an artist too.  By talking to him for 15 minutes he knew exactly what I need. I needed to look younger, alive and I wanted to enhance my facial features.When he was preparing me for the surgery he asked me how I wanted my crease.  This is what I told him  "I don't care what people think or say whether my surgery is going to be obvious or not...  I trust you I want you to do what you have to do to make me beautiful again" and voila he worked his magic.  Two weeks later I can't stop admiring myself in the mirror.Dr Lee,  thank you  for making me gain my confidence back and making me feel beautiful again!   I like my face and how enhanced it looks. I only hope 2 months from now on the final results that my crease / fold will remain deep and beautiful! I get so many compliments. You truly are the best!
5.0
Review from A.C. - Source: Yelp - Jan 21, 2014
First I want to start by saying I LOVE Dr. Lee. He is so sweet, professional, honest and down to earth. I had Botox in my jaw and filler in my chin. I am in love with the results. I now have a define beautiful chin. It's amazing how filler enhances the entire shape of the face. I was petrified to have surgery done on my face, and just taking to him eased all my worries. Dr. Lee made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I look forward to my upper bleth and rhyno in a few weeks...I will update results!
5.0
Review from P.L. - Source: Yelp - Feb 01, 2014
I've been a patient of Dr. Lee for at least the past 5 years and he's always been great. I suffer from Bruxism (teeth grinding) which causes my jaw to be really sore and muscles on the side of my face enlarged. Dr. Lee uses Botox to minimize the muscles around my jaw and my teeth grinding has gone away since. It also keeps my face looking slim and jawline defined. I've consulted other clinics and doctors in the past and Dr. Lee has been the most professional and knowledgable BY FAR! Rest assure that he will be the one administering the injections unlike most other clinics and medical spas which are done by a nurse. I can always trust that I'll be in good hands with Dr. Lee.
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Yelp - Jan 27, 2014
Great doctor. 🙂
5.0
Review from T.X. - Source: Yelp - Jan 11, 2014
I've made my rounds at visiting various plastic surgeon/medical spas and Dr. Charles Lee has made me a fan. His staff is helpful and very efficient at responding to emails and questions. Dr. Lee himself is so down to earth and very open and honest with all his answers. Even before meeting him, he took the time to respond to all my emails with such grace and patience. And seriously, he has skills-just look at his portfolio and reputation! I went to him re: making my jawline more smoother with injections of Botox and I love my results. Very natural and effective.Thank you so much, Dr. Lee! I hope to continue my beauty journeys with your office!
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Yelp - Jan 17, 2014
This review is actually for my wife. All the time she is complaining about her chin and the little bit of fat under it as well as that her chin is weak. I always thought she looked fine but it was bothering her for many years. She saw a couple of plastic surgeons, but my wife takes 20 min. just to order food sometimes, so she was incredibly picky. She saw Dr. Lee and was really impressed. I was hoping that she would see these plastic surgeons and be turned off to surgery and save me the money, but Dr. Lee somehow calmed her down and talked her into the chin Iift with implant. Bastard. I begrudgingly have to admit that my beautiful wife looks better and is happier than ever. Of course now my wife is so happy with her result she is starting to talk about other things getting done.
5.0
Review from J.J. - Source: Yelp - Jan 17, 2014
I've been going to Dr. Lee since I was 23. I'm 37 now. That's 14 years, which is technically the longest relationship I've ever had. And I have commitment issues, so that should tell you how good Dr. Lee is. I've stuck with him for two reasons : 1. You can trust him. 2. He's really, REALLY good at what he does. When I was 23 Kate Moss had popularized the waif/drug addict look. Wanting to be heroin chic (but without the accompanying substance abuse), I turned to Dr. Lee and BEGGED him to suck the fat out of my face so that I too could look like I was doing heroin on the daily. Dr. Lee refused and kindly told me that I was an idiot. He educated me and explained that I was getting my youth from my midface volume, which is just fancy talk for the fullness in my cheeks. As we age, that fat depletes, causing the skin to sag. He told me that women in their 30s and 40s pay him to put back in what I was trying to suck out. Well thank you Dr. Lee. You were right. Now I'm in my 30s and I see Dr. Lee for fillers (Juvederm) to replace my midface volume loss. Oh the ironies of life. I also see Dr. Lee for botox and a few other things. I completely trust his judgment. He's an ethical practitioner and won't do anything that he doesn't feel is right for you. I've been asking him for filler in my lips for years and he won't do it because he doesn't think I need it. He has a very artistic eye with extreme attention to detail, which is what you want in a plastic surgeon and injector. There are dentists and dermatologists that do botox now, but why would you go to anyone who doesn't specialize in aesthetics? Dr. Lee is a highly trained and extremely skilled plastic surgeon. He's a master injector and an artist with the needle. Because of his work, everyone thinks I'm 10 years younger than I am. I've been to other doctors prior to meeting Dr. Lee but will not be going to anyone else because he's the best. Your face is important. Don't bargain shop for services. Go to someone you can trust and build a relationship with them. It's the best investment you can make in yourself, other than going to the gym everyday and eating grass. But who wants to do that?
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Yelp - Nov 14, 2013
I went to Dr Lee's office to have Botox .I am a registered nurse by profession for 20 plus years and I deal with different doctors all day long. He took the time explaining the risks and benefits of the procedure, and answered all the questions I have. I didn't feel rushed at all. He was honest enough to tell me that I don't need botox in some areas:) His office was very clean. He was meticulous with his hand washing. Overall, I was really impressed with Dr Lee and his staff and I would highly recommend him to my colleagues and friends.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Yelp - Jan 08, 2014
When I moved to LA a couple years ago, I was in search of a trustworthy doctor for my Botox and cosmetic needs. Finding one who you can feel comfortable with, trust, and not feel rushed is almost impossible to find nowadays. I felt like I hit the jackpot with Dr. Charles Lee. I merely googled doctors in the Beverly Hills area since that is the Mecca of plastic surgeons and best in the nation! Dr. Charles Lee came up instantly with lots of great reviews, videos, etc. Then I heard his name from two different friends and decided to go in for a consultation. I made an appointment and experienced friendly staff and a short wait time which should always be expected at any medical office. Dr. Lee was so down to earth and honest. I felt like I could instantly trust him and he wouldn't give me misinformation or try to "sell" me on unneeded procedures or treatments. He was just honest. I really appreciate all his time and effort and expertise. He has been my doctor for the last couple years and will continue to be for many more years to come to keep my mug looking young and spotless. lol The office is also gorgeous. Great decor, latest technology, and clean clean clean! There is valet parking which is a little pricey but that's what's expected with parking in Beverly Hills. If you want to pay less, there is some parking structures across the street or up the street because street parking is usually impossible to find. The building itself is very nice and even has its own pharmacy. Thanks to Dr. Lee and the wonderful staff of Enhance Medical Center! Highly recommended to everyone!
5.0
Review from S.L. - Source: Yelp - Jan 06, 2014
Very skillful surgeon and awesome customer service!
4.0
Review from H.Y. - Source: Yelp - Jul 18, 2017
I recommend Dr lee if you are looking to enhance your features while still looking natural. He did a very nice job on my nose, I use to have a wide nose, and dr Lee managed to make it look smaller by building up my nose tip. To my surprise, there was no bruising after the surgery and I healed fairly quickly. Sadly I have decided to have a revision surgery because although my nose is looking a lot better then before, i feel that the "wing" of my nose is a little too big and is causing my nose to look wide. The bridge is also not high enough for my liking.To be fair, I remember dr lee recommending me to have it reduced but as I was scared of scaring, I refused the idea. The only complaint I have with my experience is that the consultation was very brief, I wish dr lee had took more time communicating with me. I will be scheduling an revision surgery soon and will update the review after it is done.
4.0
Review from H.Y. - Source: Yelp - Jul 17, 2017
I recommend Dr lee if you are looking to enhance your features while still looking natural. He did a very nice job on my nose, I use to have a wide nose, and dr Lee managed to make it look smaller by building up my nose tip. To my surprise, there was no bruising after the surgery and I healed fairly quickly.Sadly I have decided to have a revision surgery because although my nose is looking a lot better then before, i feel that the "wing" of my nose is a little too big and is causing my nose to look wide. The bridge is also not high enough for my liking.To be fair, I remember dr lee recommending me to have it reduced but as I was scared of scaring, I refused the idea. The only complaint I have with my experience is that the consultation was very brief, I wish dr lee had took more time communicating with me.I will be scheduling an revision surgery soon and will update the review after it is done.
4.0
Review from A.J. - Source: Yelp - Dec 20, 2015
Best place to go if you're 1. Asian 2. Looking to improve anything related toyour face. Dr Lee is double board certified in not only plastic surgery, but head & neck surgery as well making him an expert in facial cosmetic work. He is BUSY, so expect to-the-point consults/appts. Dr Lee's coordinator Sasha was very accommodating to my changing schedule & had an overall pleasant demeanor. High-Volume Procedures Dr Lee does: Asian double eyelid, Asian rhinoplasty, Botox in jawline. V-line surgery.
1.0
Review from A.K. - Source: Yelp - Apr 03, 2015
The staff here are unprofessional and extremely rude. I was visiting LA from East Bay area so I made an appointment 2 weeks ahead for filler. Got to the doctor's office on time after a long 6.5 hrs drive and one of the staff told me that I will have to wait for an hour as the doctor is with another patient. Why couldn't anybody call me to say that??? Simply don't care about patients' time. Also, when I made an appointment I confirmed 0.5 cc of the Juverderm will be available. When I got there, they said they don't have it and tried to sell the whole 1 cc that I don't need. They said they will have to charge me full price although I will need only 0.5 cc ( I got 0.5 cc and paid less last time). They never apologized for the wait time and inconvenience that I had to go through going all the way there and giving me inaccurate info. Nobody cared when I just decided to leave without getting filler. Never going back. Very unprofessional a d rude.